The Christmas Killer

- Book 1

  • Format
  • Bog, paperback
  • Engelsk
  • 416 sider

Beskrivelse

The most chilling read of the Christmas season. As the snow begins to fall, the body count begins to climb…

DI James Walker is ready for a quiet family Christmas in the sleepy village of Kirkby Abbey.

 

But when he opens an early Christmas present left on his doorstep, he soon realises it is no gift. Inside is a gruesome surprise, and a promise – twelve days, twelve murders. Not long after, the first body is found, half frozen in the snow.

 

As the blizzards descend, panic spreads through the remote Cumbrian village – there’s a killer amongst them, and with eleven more victims to go, anyone could be next….

 

Can James stop the killer before they strike again?

The first in a new series, Alex Pine has written a dark, atmospheric crime novel, set in a snowed-in Cumbrian village, for fans of Val McDermid, Ross Greenwood and LJ Ross.

Læs hele beskrivelsen
Detaljer
Størrelse og vægt
  • Vægt290 g
  • Dybde2,5 cm
  • coffee cup img
    10 cm
    book img
    12,9 cm
    19,8 cm

    Findes i disse kategorier...

    Se andre, der handler om...

    Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel

    Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo-medlem – du bestemmer selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

    Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

    For at købe bøger til medlemspris skal du være medlem af Saxo Premium, Saxo Shopping eller Saxo Ung. De første 7 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

    Machine Name: SAXO082