Tricky Twenty-Two

- A sassy and hilarious mystery of crime on campus

af


Tricky Twenty-Two
Du sparer Spar kr. 15,00 med Saxo Premium
  • Leveringstid Mangler, normalt 2-4 uger
Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem af Saxo Premium. De første 30 dage er gratis, derefter koster det 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om alle fordelene her.
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
01-11-2016
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
336
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

Something big is brewing in Trenton, New Jersey, and it could blow at any minute...Stephanie Plum faces her toughest case yet in Tricky Twenty-Two, the thrilling and witty twenty-second adventure in Janet Evanovich's bestselling Stephanie Plum series. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Lee Child.Raves for Evanovich's bestselling series: 'Stephanie Plum in ass-kicking form... utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'Evanovich's series of New Jersey comedy thrillers are among the great joys of contemporary fiction' (GQ Magazine); 'Hot and sassy' (The Boston Herald).Stephanie Plum might not be the world's greatest bounty hunter, but she knows when she's being played. Ken Globovic (aka Gobbles), unofficial student leader, has been arrested for beating up the dean of students at Kiltman College. Gobbles has missed his court date and gone into hiding. People have seen him on campus, but no one will talk. Things just aren't adding up, and Stephanie can't shake the feeling that something funny is going on at the college.As much as people love Gobbles, they hate Doug Linken. When Linken is gunned down in his backyard, the list of possible murder suspects is long. The only people who care about finding Linken's killer are Trenton cop Joe Morelli, who has been assigned the case, security expert Ranger, who was hired to protect Linken, and Stephanie, who has her eye on a cash prize and hopefully has some tricks up her sleeve...What readers are saying about Tricky Twenty-Two:'Great humour mixed with a bit of excitement and tension''As per usual a laugh out loud read, plenty of twists and intrigue to keep the pages turning''Love these books. The usual suspects involved with their supreme banter'

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback
E-bog, ePub

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
01-11-2016
ISBN13:
9781472201676
Vægt:
238 g
Dybde:
22 mm
Bredde:
130 mm
Højde:
197 mm
Format:
Paperback
Forfattere
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse Tricky Twenty-Two is a laugh-out-loud Stephanie Plum adventure, packed full of Janet Evanovich's trademark wit, adventure and wacky comedy

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo - din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som Gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo Premium-medlem. Du bestemmer selv, og vores kundeservice sidder altid klar med hjælp.

Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem og får del i de mange fede fordele. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye brugere, og derefter koster det kun 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk, og du kan altid opsige det. Læs mere om fordelene ved Saxo Premium her.

Machine Name: SAXO081