The Maze Runner
4.5

The Maze Runner

  • Format
  • Bog, paperback
  • Engelsk
  • 384 sider
  • Målgruppe
  • From 11 to 16 years

Beskrivelse

The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything - even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out ... Book 1 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Now a major film available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Maze Runner? Make sure to check out the sequel The Scorch Trials!

Læs hele beskrivelsen
Detaljer
  • SprogEngelsk
  • Sidetal384
  • Udgivelsesdato05-06-2014
  • ISBN139781909489400
  • Forlag Chicken House Ltd
  • MålgruppeFrom 11 to 16 years
  • FormatPaperback
Størrelse og vægt
  • Vægt280 g
  • Dybde2,6 cm
  • coffee cup img
    10 cm
    book img
    13,2 cm
    19,8 cm

    Findes i disse kategorier...

    Se andre, der handler om...

    Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel

    Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo-medlem – du bestemmer selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

    Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

    For at købe bøger til medlemspris skal du være medlem af Saxo Premium, Saxo Shopping eller Saxo Ung. De første 7 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

    Machine Name: SAXO082