The Garden on Holly Street

- After a year of change, can hope and love flourish?

af


The Garden on Holly Street
Du sparer Spar kr. 25,00 med Saxo Premium
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
11-07-2019
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
368
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

'It's a beautiful story of love blossoming in the most unexpected places.' Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish SummerSometimes you have to dig a little deeper to get the life you want . . . Abby Hamilton's world has turned upside down in a matter of months - it seems that change is definitely in the air. But moving into Willow Court might just be the fresh start and happy distraction she needed.Meeting her intriguing new neighbours helps push Abby out of her comfort zone. Then she finds an overgrown patch of garden in desperate need of love and time - something Abby has in spades! Throwing herself into bringing the garden back to life, Abby discovers that new beginnings can come from the most surprising places... An uplifting, feel-good novel, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn, Heidi Swain and Isabelle Broom.Readers and authors love 'The Garden on Holly Street''An inspirational and touching read' Heidi Swain, bestselling author of 'Poppy's Recipe for Life''I sat up until 4AM reading this book I just couldn't put it down' Amazon Reviewer'The Garden on Holly Street by Megan Attley is a wonderful, heartwarming read about friendship and community, overcoming loneliness and finding happiness in unexpected places. It's so uplifting!' Cressida McLaughlin'The Garden on Holly Street is a stunning and sweet novel I beg you to read. It is the definition of the perfect comfort read, with friends waiting for you between the pages.' Chocolate 'n' Waffles'A heart-warming story about a community coming together. I loved the residents of Holly Street!' Catherine Miller'I was hooked all the way to the end it was a lovely read' Amazon Reviewer'A truly scrumptious, 5* read! This is such a sweet, endearing, and ultimately uplifting story.' Lucy Coleman

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
11-07-2019
ISBN13:
9781409183068
Vægt:
257 g
Dybde:
30 mm
Bredde:
128 mm
Højde:
196 mm
Format:
Paperback
  • Forfattere

  • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

    Sometimes you have to dig a little deeper to get the life you want . . . Uplifting, community-minded, women's fiction for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn, Heidi Swain, Kirsty Greenwood and Isabelle Broom.

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

The Garden on Holly Street

- After a year of change, can hope and love flourish?

af

  • Leveringstid 2-3 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 24-10-2019
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 30 dage gratis (herefter 99,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.

på lager

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.