Swap

  • Format
  • Lydbog, download
  • Engelsk

Beskrivelse

In this riveting tale that ';will keep you on your toes until the very end' (HelloGiggles), two couples embark on a toxic relationship after a night of sexual shenanigans, unaware of the manipulative teenager with an explosive secret at the center of it allfrom the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Party.Low Morrison is not your average teen. You could blame her hippie parents or her dreary, isolated hometown on an island in the Pacific Northwest. But whatever the reason, Low just doesn't fit inand neither does Freya, an ethereal beauty and once-famous social media influencer who now owns the local pottery studio. After signing up for a class, Low quickly falls under Freya's spell. And Freya, buoyed by Low's adoration, is compelled to share her darkest secrets and deepest desires. Finally, both feel a sense of belonging...that is, until Jamie walks through the studio door. Desperate for a baby, she and her husband have moved to the island hoping that the healthy environment will result in a pregnancy. Freya and Jamie become fast friends, as do their husbands, leaving Low alone once again. Then one night, after a boozy dinner party, Freya suggests swapping partners. It should have been a harmless fling between consenting adults, one night of debauchery that they would put behind them, but instead, it upends their lives. And provides Low the perfect opportunity to unleash her growing resentment. An ';explosive, sexy, and completely absorbing' (Kate Moretti, New York Times bestselling author) thriller, The Swap is perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Lisa Jewell.

Læs hele beskrivelsen
Detaljer
  • SprogEngelsk
  • Udgivelsesdato23-06-2020
  • ISBN139781797106519
  • Forlag Simon & Schuster Audio
  • FormatLydbog download

Findes i disse kategorier...

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo-medlem – du bestemmer selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til medlemspris skal du være medlem af Saxo Premium, Saxo Shopping eller Saxo Ung. De første 7 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO081