She Gets the Girl

- TikTok made me buy it! The New York Times bestseller

af

She Gets the Girl
Du sparer Spar kr. 10,00 med Shopping-fordele
  • Leveringstid 3-5 hverdage (Sendes fra fjernlager)
  • Forventet levering 15-12-2022
  • Kan leveres før jul
For at købe bogen til fordelspris skal du have et medlemskab med Shopping-fordele.
Du kan prøve medlemskabet gratis i 30 dage. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges.
Format:
Bog, paperback
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
384
Målgruppe:
From 14 years

Send som gave

Skal vi pakke ind og sende som gave til en, du holder af? Vælg gaveindpakning i kurven. Læs mere
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

"She Gets the Girl" by Racheal Lippincott and Alyson Derrick is a hilarious and captivating Young Adult rom-com story about two very different young women and their quest for love. 

Alex and Molly are two college freshmen on the same campus whose many differences keeps them from getting along initially.

Alex Blackwood is a chaotic and headstrong woman who is also an incorrigible flirt. She is great at getting into relationships, but horrible at staying in them. Molly Parker, on the other hand, is a control freak with a streak of awkwardness a mile wide. She finds it difficult to talk to practically anyone except for her mom. Molly has an enormous crush on Cora Myers, an incredibly cool girl from the campus. Molly's only chance of getting with the girl of her dreams is through getting advice from serial-flirt Alex. Alex graps the opportunity and sees it as a chance to win her ex back by proving to her that she cares about love.

Together Molly and Alex embark on an ingenious five-step plan to make their girls fall in love with them - although their own feelings might surprise them on the way.

"She Gets the Girl" is written by Rachael Lippincott and Alyson Derrick. Rachael Lippincott is the co-author of the bestselling YA novel "Five Feet Apart" and Alyson Derrick makes her debut as a writer with "She Gets the Girl".

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback
Bog, hardback
Lydbog, download

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
14-04-2022
ISBN13:
9781398502635
Dybde:
23 mm
Bredde:
130 mm
Højde:
198 mm
Målgruppe:
From 14 years
Format:
Paperback
Forfatter
Forlagets beskrivelse Read the instant New York Times bestseller and TikTok sensation -- THE new swoon-worthy hate-to-love rom com from #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick. The perfect summer read for fans of Adam Silvera, Casey McQuiston, Becky Albertalli and Alice Oseman's HEARTSTOPPER series!Alex and Molly are two girls who don't belong on the same planet, let alone the same college campus . . . Alex Blackwood is a little bit headstrong, with a dash of chaos and a whole lot of flirt. She knows how to get the girl. Keeping her on the other hand . . . not so much.Molly Parker has everything in her life totally in control, except for her complete awkwardness with just about anyone besides her mum. She knows she's in love with the impossibly cool Cora Myers. She just . . . hasn't actually talked to her yet.When the girls' paths cross unexpectedly, and Alex discovers Molly's hidden crush, they realise they might have a common interest after all. Because maybe if Alex can help Molly to get her dream girl, she can prove to her ex that she's serious about love.As the two embark on their five-step plans to get their girls to fall for them, though, they both begin to wonder if maybe they're the ones falling . . . for each other.Read what everyone is saying about She Gets the Girl:'Adorable. There's no better word to describe this book. It is so full of hilarious & cute moments that it is bursting at the seams.' - Amazon reviewer 'A great sapphic rom-com style story. I truly loved reading this book from start to finish!' - Amazon reviewer 'The ending made me swoon.' - Amazon reviewer 'Both hilarious and poignant, no doubt in my mind that this gem will be one of the best books I read this year.' - Amazon reviewer
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse She's All That meets What If It's Us in this swoon-worthy hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick.

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Premium-medlem – du bestemmer helt selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om fordelspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til fordelspris, skal du være medlem af Premium, Premium Shopping eller Premium Studie. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO082