Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Bog, paperback It's a Mystery, Pig Face! af Wendy Mcleod Macknight

It's a Mystery, Pig Face!

(Bog, paperback)

When anyone in town could be the culprit in a crime, summer will be anything but boring. Eleven-year-old Tracy Munroe and her family have just gotten back from their family vacation-why did no one realize that her little brother, Lester, a.k.a. Pig Face, was allergic to sand, salt air... Læs mere

When anyone in town could be the culprit in a crime, summer will be anything but boring. Eleven-year-old Tracy Munroe and her family have just gotten ... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781510722804
Sideantal:
352
Udgivet:
23-02-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste


Andre udgaver:

(Bog, hardback), Engelsk
kr. 119,95
Forventes udgivet
23-02-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
23-02-2017

kr. 79,95
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 64,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
When anyone in town could be the culprit in a crime, summer will be anything but boring. Eleven-year-old Tracy Munroe and her family have just gotten back from their family vacation-why did no one realize that her little brother, Lester, a.k.a. Pig Face, was allergic to sand, salt air, and the ocean before they decided to go to the beach?-and now she has three big goals to accomplish before she goes back to school: * Figure out a fantastic end of summer adventure with her best friend, Ralph, budding Michelin-star chef. (And no, Ralph, perfecting a souffle does not count.) * Make sure Pig Face does not tag along. * Get the gorgeous new boy next door, Zach, to know she even exists. But when Tracy and Ralph discover an envelope stuffed with money in the dugout at baseball field (and Lester forces them to let him help), they have a mystery on their hands. Did someone lose the cash? Or, did someone steal it? St. Stephens has always seemed like a quiet place to live, but soon the town is brimming with suspects. Now they're on a hunt to discover the truth, before the trio is accused of the crime themselves.McLeod MacKnight's debut middle grade novel is a funny, charming window into small-town life, with a focus on the importance of friendship and family and the struggle to figure out where you fit in, perfect for fans of Polly Horvath and Sarah Weeks. Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers-picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af It's a Mystery, Pig Face!

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af It's a Mystery, Pig Face!

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori: