Iron Heart

  • Format
  • E-bog, ePub
  • Engelsk
  • 416 sider
E-bogen er DRM-beskyttet og kræver et særligt læseprogram

Beskrivelse

Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Criers War, which SLJ called perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maass Throne of Glass. For too long, Automae have lorded over the kingdom of Rabu, oppressing its human citizens. But the human revolution has risen,and at its heart is Ayla. Once a handmaiden, now a fugitive, Ayla narrowly escaped the palace of Lady Crier, the girl she wouldve killed if she hadnt fallen in love first. Now Ayla has pledged her allegiance to Queen Junn, who can help accomplish the human rebellions ultimate goal: destroy the Iron Heart. Without its power, the Automae will be weakened to the point of extinction. Ayla wants to succeed, but cant shake the strong feelings shes developed for Crier. And unbeknownst to her, Crier has also fled the palace, taking up among traveling rebels, determined to find and protect Ayla. Even as their paths collide, nothing can prepare them for the dark secret underlying the Iron Heart.

Læs hele beskrivelsen
Detaljer
  • SprogEngelsk
  • Sidetal416
  • Udgivelsesdato08-09-2020
  • ISBN139780062823991
  • Forlag Harpercollins
  • FormatePub

Findes i disse kategorier...

Se andre, der handler om...

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo-medlem – du bestemmer selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til medlemspris skal du være medlem af Saxo Premium, Saxo Shopping eller Saxo Ung. De første 7 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO080