Streaming af e- og lydbøger Stream e- og lydbøger Prøv gratis

Hillary

af

Du sparer 44% fra forlagets pris
Hillary
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
  • Op til 70% rabat
  • Fri fragt
  • Stream 30.000 e- og lydbøger
E-bog, ePub (kr. 49,95) (kr. 89,95)
  1. Beskrivelse

    A President is murdered.A First Lady demands answers.And a young Senator will uncover a conspiracy that threatens the world as we know it.When Robert Constable, President of the United States, dies in bed with a woman in a New York hotel room, the public is told that he died suddenly and peacefully of natural causes--and alone. The truth, however, is anything but that. The Presidents wife, Hillary Constable asks young senator Bobby Hart, who serves on the Senate Intelligence Committee, to find out who had her husband murdered and why.As Hart begins to learn more about the Presidents shady dealings, he uncovers a massive global criminal and financial conspiracy, headed by a secret underground organization nicknamed The Four Sisters. Yet the closer Hart gets to the truth, the more shocking secrets are revealed that could threaten his life, American Democracy, and the future of the nation.A riveting a timely political thriller from acclaimed, bestselling Edgar nominee D.W. Buffy, HILLARY is a novel that will appeal to fans of David Baldacci, Brad Meltzer, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn.

  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    17-10-2016
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781943818426
    Sidetal:
    352
    Forlag:
    Polis Books
    Mærkat:
    E-bog, ePub
    Format:
    ePub
  3. Anmeldelser

    Kundernes boganmeldelser af Hillary

  4. DRM Beskyttelse

    OBS! E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.