Du er her:
Hillary af D.W. Buffa

Hillary

(E-bog, ePub)

Beskrivelse: A President is murdered.A First Lady demands answers.And a young Senator will uncover a conspiracy that threatens the world as we know it.When Robert Constable, Pres... Læs mere

A President is murdered.A First Lady demands answers.And a young Senator will uncover a conspiracy that threatens the world as we know it.When Robert ... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781943818426
Sideantal:
352
Udgivet:
17-10-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste
kr. 109,95

kr. 64,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
A President is murdered.A First Lady demands answers.And a young Senator will uncover a conspiracy that threatens the world as we know it.When Robert Constable, President of the United States, dies in bed with a woman in a New York hotel room, the public is told that he died suddenly and peacefully of natural causes--and alone. The truth, however, is anything but that. The Presidents wife, Hillary Constable asks young senator Bobby Hart, who serves on the Senate Intelligence Committee, to find out who had her husband murdered and why.As Hart begins to learn more about the Presidents shady dealings, he uncovers a massive global criminal and financial conspiracy, headed by a secret underground organization nicknamed The Four Sisters. Yet the closer Hart gets to the truth, the more shocking secrets are revealed that could threaten his life, American Democracy, and the future of the nation.A riveting a timely political thriller from acclaimed, bestselling Edgar nominee D.W. Buffy, HILLARY is a novel that will appeal to fans of David Baldacci, Brad Meltzer, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Hillary


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Hillary

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.