Have You Seen Me?

  • Format
  • Bog, paperback, brugt
  • Engelsk
  • Stand
  • Ny og næsten fejlfri
  • Leveringstid: 4-6 hverdage
    Forventet levering: 06-06-2024

Beskrivelse

‘A dagger-sharp, whip-smart new thriller’ A.J. Finn, bestselling author of The Woman in the Window She’s desperate to find her missing memories – but they could unlock her worst nightmares…

 

Ally walks into her office one morning, only to be told she hasn’t worked there in five years.

Although she pieces together her past, the last two days remain in darkness.

What was so traumatic it made her disconnect from her happy life?

And why does it feel like someone is trying to keep her memories buried?

Fast-paced, thrilling and unpredictable – perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh’s Let Me Lie and Lisa Jewell’s Then She Was Gone.

‘An addictive, up-all-night stunner’ Kimberly Belle, bestselling author of Dear Wife

‘Filled to the brim with twists’ OK! Magazine

Praise for Kate White: ‘Compulsively readable and skilfully plotted – excites and entertains from the very first page’ Karin Slaughter, bestselling author of The Last Widow

‘A nerve-jangling adrenaline rush’ Lisa Gardner, bestselling author of When You See Me

‘A terrifying psychological thriller’ Harlan Coben, bestselling author of The Stranger

Læs hele beskrivelsen
Detaljer
Sælgerinfo
  • Sælger ID143118
Størrelse og vægt
  • Vægt270 g
  • Dybde2,5 cm
  • coffee cup img
    10 cm
    book img
    12,9 cm
    19,8 cm

    Findes i disse kategorier...

    Se andre, der handler om...

    Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel

    Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo-medlem – du bestemmer selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

    Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

    For at købe bøger til medlemspris skal du være medlem af Saxo Premium, Saxo Shopping eller Saxo Ung. De første 7 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

    Machine Name: SAXO080