Good Girl's Guide to Murder

  • Denne udgave
  • E-bog, ePub
  • Engelsk
  • 448 sider
E-bogen er DRM-beskyttet og kræver et særligt læseprogram

Beskrivelse

The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARD'S CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ?Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and RiverdaleHolly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

Læs hele beskrivelsen
Detaljer
  • SprogEngelsk
  • Sidetal448
  • Udgivelsesdato02-05-2019
  • ISBN139781405293846
  • Forlag Egmont UK Ltd
  • FormatePub

Findes i disse kategorier...

Se andre, der handler om...

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo-medlem – du bestemmer selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til medlemspris skal du være medlem af Saxo Premium, Saxo Shopping eller Saxo Studie. De første 7 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO080