Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Girl Behind the Lens af Tanya Farrelly

Girl Behind the Lens

(E-bog, ePub)

Beskrivelse: When every word's a lie...A picture is worth a thousandA dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and... Læs mere

When every word's a lie...A picture is worth a thousandA dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE GIRL O... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9780008215101
Udgivet:
28-10-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
When every word's a lie...A picture is worth a thousandA dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no-one finds out the truth. But there's someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up.Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close to her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna's world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal - a married man, now dead.Joanna and Oliver's paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is the most dangerous liar of all.Can she uncover the truth before the past destroys them both?

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Girl Behind the Lens


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Girl Behind the Lens

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også: