Fri streaming af mere end 40.000 e- og lydbøger med Saxo Premium Stream e- og lydbøger Prøv gratis

David - DVD Leader Kit (Updated Edition)

- Seeking a Heart Like His


Du sparer 15% Du sparer 16%
David - DVD Leader Kit (Updated Edition)
  • kr. 3.254,36
  • Leveringstid Mangler hos leverandør
  • 15%
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
  • Op til 70% rabat
  • Fri fragt
  • Stream 30.000 e- og lydbøger
Bog, paperback (kr. 2.719,95) (kr. 2.779,95)
  1. Beskrivelse

    David: Seeking a Heart Like His - DVD Leader Kit by Beth Moore helps a leader facilitate this compelling women's Bible study of David, and contains all that is needed to conduct the 11 weeks of small group time.

    God will never give up on you. Explore how David's life proves this promise to be true in this updated edition of the best selling A Heart Like His: Seeking the Heart of God Through a Study of David. In this examination of the "man after God's own heart," David will delight and disappoint you. You'll want to be just like him at times and nothing like him at others. If you've ever experienced doubts, temptations, losses, family problems, or personal inconsistencies, this study is for you

    First released in 1996, this updated Bible study features all new video sessions and updated Member Book content to speak to today's women. While other Bible studies about King David exist in the market place, Beth Moore has a unique way of bringing the truth of Scripture to life. Regardless of the topic, you will not want to miss this updated study about seeking a heart like David Contains subtitles for the hearing impaired.

    Video Session Titles and Run Times:

    Session 1: Introduction (54:14) Session 2: Summoned From the Sheepfold (58:08) Session 3: Sowing the Seeds of Jealousy (56:07) Session 4: Survival Skills and He Who Wills (57:38) Session 5: Tragic Ends and Faithful Friends (57:07) Session 6: The Long Awaited Throne (58:32) Session 7: A Man After God's Own Heart (60:15) Session 8: The Wages of Sin (60:17) Session 9: The Unrelenting Sword (60:04) Session 10: Back Where He Belonged (56:42) Session 11: The Final Years and Settled Fears (60:18)

  2. Yderligere info
    1455 g
    58 mm
    266 mm
    314 mm
    Bog, paperback
    From age 18
  3. Anmeldelser

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.