Blade Breaker

- Aveyard, V: Blade Breaker

  • Denne udgave
  • Bog, paperback
  • Engelsk
  • 576 sider

Beskrivelse

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

?A true fantasy masterpiece." ?Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard's New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge.

Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos.

Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.

Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.

Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.

And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be.

Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory.

The next installment in Victoria Aveyard's New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker series ­features more breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic that makes this series perfect for fans of Garth Nix and JRR Tolkien.

Praise for Realm Breaker:

"A fantasy fan's dream." ?Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

"A new classic." ?Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

?A true fantasy masterpiece." ?Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

Læs hele beskrivelsen
Detaljer
  • SprogEngelsk
  • Sidetal576
  • Udgivelsesdato04-07-2022
  • ISBN139780063259973
  • Forlag Harper Collins Publ. USA
  • Nummer i serien2
  • FormatPaperback
  • UdgaveInternationale Ausgabe (US)
Størrelse og vægt
  • Vægt616 g
  • Dybde5,6 cm
  • coffee cup img
    10 cm
    book img
    14,9 cm
    22,6 cm

    Findes i disse kategorier...

    Se andre, der handler om...

    Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel

    Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo-medlem – du bestemmer selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

    Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

    For at købe bøger til medlemspris skal du være medlem af Saxo Premium, Saxo Shopping eller Saxo Studie. De første 7 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

    Machine Name: SAXO081