Mangler du inspiration? Se vores bestsellerliste her

Bog, hardback Words in Deep Blue af Cath Crowley

Words in Deep Blue

(Bog, hardback)

?One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I?ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn?t just read the pages, I lived in them.? ?Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places

?

A beautiful love story for fans of Jandy Nelso... Læs mere

?One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I?ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn?t just read the pages, I lived in them.? ?Jennifer... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781101937648
Sideantal:
288
Udgivet:
06-06-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste


Andre udgaver:

(Bog, hardback), Engelsk
kr. 239,95
 
kr. 189,95
Forventes udgivet
06-06-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
16-06-2017
-2%

kr. 185,93
Fragt
kr. 19,95

kr. 149,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
?One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I?ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn?t just read the pages, I lived in them.? ?Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places
?
A beautiful love story for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon: two teens find their way back to each other in a bookstore full of secrets and crushes, grief and hope?and letters hidden between the pages.
?
Years ago, Rachel had a crush on Henry Jones. The day before she moved away, she tucked a love letter into his favorite book in his family?s bookshop. She waited. But Henry never came.
?
Now Rachel has returned to the city?and to the bookshop?to work alongside the boy she?d rather not see, if at all possible, for the rest of her life. But Rachel needs the distraction. Her brother drowned months ago, and she can?t feel anything anymore.
?
As Henry and Rachel work side by side?surrounded by books, watching love stories unfold, exchanging letters between the pages?they find hope in each other. Because life may be uncontrollable, even unbearable sometimes. But it?s possible that words, and love, and second chances are enough.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Words in Deep Blue

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af Words in Deep Blue

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.