Streaming af e- og lydbøger Stream e- og lydbøger Prøv gratis

Tundra Trials

af

Tundra Trials
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
E-bog, ePub (kr. 69,95) (kr. 69,95)
  1. Beskrivelse

    In this action-packed second novel in the Bounders seriesperfect for fans of Michael Vey and The UnwantedsJasper and his friends travel to the distant planet of Gulaga to participate in the Tundra Trials.After discovering that Earth Force is waging a covert alien war, Jasper and his friends return to space and continue their training. This time, Earth Force brings them to the remote planet of Gulaga, where the cadets compete in the Tundra Trials: a grueling pod race across the planet's frigid landscape. But when their pod leader asks Jasper and Mira to secretly test a dangerous new technology that will take their Bounder abilities to the next level, the kids begin to suspect that there are rifts within Earth Force. The worst part? Jasper must keep the truth from everyoneeven his own pod mates. When Earth Force prepares for an attack on the aliens, the kids are tasked with a treacherous mission. With their loyalties torn, will Jasper and his friends once again fulfill their duty and fight for their planet? And if they do, will the secret tech work as planned or lead their enemies to their doorstep?

  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    13-12-2016
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781481445986
    Sidetal:
    384
    Forlag:
    Aladdin
    Mærkat:
    E-bog, ePub
    Format:
    ePub
  3. Anmeldelser

    Kundernes boganmeldelser af Tundra Trials

  4. DRM Beskyttelse
    DRM Beskyttelse

    OBS! E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Se andre bøger, der handler om