The Lazarus War: Origins

- Book Three of The Lazarus War

af

indgår i serie The Lazarus War


The Lazarus War: Origins
Du sparer Spar kr. 20,00 med Saxo Premium
  • Leveringstid Mangler, normalt 2-7 uger
Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem af Saxo Premium. De første 30 dage er gratis, derefter koster det 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om alle fordelene her.
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
25-08-2016
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
480
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

Following Artefact and Legion, Origins is the third and final book of the Lazarus War, an action-drenched space adventure series from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.For someone who has died and come back as many times as Conrad Harris, the nickname Lazarus is well-deserved. His elite military team are specialists in death - running suicide missions in simulant bodies to combat the alien race known as the Krell. But now the Krell Empire has wreaked such devastation that military command is desperate for a new strategy against the alien foe.Harris and his team are being sent on a mission that could finally turn the tide of the war. Intelligence has been uncovered that indicates the location of the UAS Endeavour, a ship that went missing years ago deep in Krell territory. The ship could hold secrets to harnessing an ancient alien technology - possibly the most powerful weapon in the known universe. But if this power falls into the wrong hands, the consequences for humanity are unimaginable . . .Praise for The Lazarus War novels:'A gripping read that moves at warp speed' Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels'Hyper-speed entertainment from a new master of science fiction' William C. Dietz, author of the Legion novels and HALO tie-in novels'An adrenaline shot of rip-roaring military SF' Stephen Deas, author of Elite: Wanted, Empires: Infiltrationand Extraction'Gripping, gritty and unsentimental - Sawyer shows us how perilous future war can be' Michael Cobley, author of the Humanity's Fire series'A fun, gripping adventure story, with a mystery at its core' Gary Gibson, author of Stealing Light'Starships sporting particle beam weapons, railguns the size of skyscrapers . . . This, dear readers, is the good stuff' Neal Asher, author of the Agent Cormac novels

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
25-08-2016
ISBN13:
9780356505497
Vægt:
326 g
Dybde:
32 mm
Bredde:
179 mm
Højde:
197 mm
Nummer i serien:
3
Nummer i serien:
3
Format:
Paperback
Forfattere
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse The final book in this explosive new military science fiction series from one of the brightest new stars in British science fiction - perfect for fans of James S. A. Corey and Jack Campbell

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo - din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som Gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo Premium-medlem. Du bestemmer selv, og vores kundeservice sidder altid klar med hjælp.

Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem og får del i de mange fede fordele. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye brugere, og derefter koster det kun 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk, og du kan altid opsige det. Læs mere om fordelene ved Saxo Premium her.

Machine Name: SAXO030