Last Thing You Said

af


Last Thing You Said
Du sparer Spar kr. 30,00 med Saxo Premium
Format:
Bog, hardback
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
320
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

Last summer, Lucy's and Ben's lives changed in an instant. One moment, they were shyly flirting on a lake raft, finally about to admit their feelings to each other after years of yearning. In the next, Trixie-Lucy's best friend and Ben's sister-was gone, her heart giving out during a routine swim. And just like that, the idyllic world they knew turned upside down, and the would-be couple drifted apart, swallowed up by their grief. Now it's a year later in their small lake town, and as the anniversary of Trixie's death looms, Lucy and Ben's undeniable connection pulls them back together. They can't change what happened the day they lost Trixie, but the summer might finally bring them closer to healing-and to each other.

Andre udgaver:

E-bog, ePub

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
04-04-2017
ISBN13:
9781419723049
Vægt:
400 g
Dybde:
28 mm
Bredde:
151 mm
Højde:
210 mm
Forlag:
abrams
Format:
Hardback
  • Forfattere

  • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

    A deeply felt and romantic debut YA novel for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Last Thing You Said

af

  • Leveringstid 2-3 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 22-10-2019
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 30 dage gratis (herefter 99,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.

på lager

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.