Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Bog, hardback The Vanishing af Sophia Tobin

The Vanishing

(Bog, hardback)

The new novel from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller, The Silversmith's Wife. Stunning historical fiction for all fans of The Miniaturist and Burial Rites.

The new novel from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller, The Silversmith's Wife. Stunning historical fiction for all fans of The Miniaturist and ... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781471151606
Sideantal:
400
Udgivet:
12-01-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

 
kr. 159,95
Forventes udgivet
12-01-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
24-01-2017
-19%

kr. 129,03
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 99,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
The new novel from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller, The Silversmith's Wife. Stunning historical fiction for all fans of The Miniaturist and Burial Rites.
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
A story of intrigue and revenge, perfect for fans of Jane Eyre and Fingersmith, The Miniaturist and Burial Rites. On top of the Yorkshire Moors, in an isolated spot carved out of the barren landscape, lies White Windows, a house of shadows and secrets. Here lives Marcus Twentyman, a hard-drinking but sensitive man, and his sister, the brisk widow, Hester. When Annaleigh, a foundling who has fled her home in London, finds herself at the remote house, in service to the Twentymans, she discovers all is not as it seems behind closed doors. Isolated and lonely, Annaleigh is increasingly drawn to her master. And as their relationship intensifies, she soon realises that her movements are being controlled and her life is no longer her own. Slowly she is drawn into a web of intrigue and darkness, and soon she must face her fears if she is to save herself.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af The Vanishing

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af The Vanishing

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori: