The Last Girl to Die

af


The Last Girl to Die
Du sparer Spar kr. 25,00 med Shopping-fordele
  • Leveringstid Kan forudbestilles
For at købe bogen til fordelspris skal du have et medlemskab med Shopping-fordele.
Du kan prøve medlemskabet gratis i 30 dage. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges.
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
05-10-2022
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
400

Send som gave

Skal vi pakke ind og sende som gave til en, du holder af? Vælg gaveindpakning i kurven. Læs mere
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

'Awesome. Helen fields is the queen of suspense. Loved it.' Reader Review 'A stunner! I guarantee you'll put everything on hold until you arrive at the shocking final scenes. Without a doubt, one of the best crime novels of the year!' - Jeffery Deaver, No.1 international bestselling author of The Bone Collector In search of a new life, seventeen-year-old Adriana Clark's family moves to the ancient, ocean-battered Isle of Mull, far off the coast of Scotland. Then she goes missing. Faced with hostile locals and indifferent police, her desperate parents turn to private investigator Sadie Levesque. Sadie is the best at what she does. But when she finds Adriana's body in a cliffside cave, a seaweed crown carefully arranged on her head, she knows she's dealing with something she's never encountered before. The deeper she digs into the island's secrets, the closer danger creeps - and the more urgent her quest to find the killer grows. Because what if Adriana is not the last girl to die? Beautifully haunting with twists and turns you'll never see coming, The Last Girl to Die is your next obsession waiting to happen. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and L.J. Ross. 'Oh my goodness, I absolutely and totally loved this book. Outstanding and compelling, it gave me whiplash from all the twists and turns.' - million-copy bestseller Angela Marsons Readers absolutely LOVE The Last Girl to Die! 'What rollercoaster ride this was. I love it when a book shocks me the way this did.' 'Huge wows... The Last Girl to Die had me instantly gripped. I lost sleep and bit my nails down as the tension ramped up. You have to read this book.' 'Breathtaking. Twists and turns galore. I couldn't put it down, I loved it.' 'A tense, twisty, phenomenal read!' 'Haunting. Breathtaking shocks, horror, unforeseen twists, and an emotionally shattering conclusion.' 'Twisty, unpredictable and kept me guessing the whole time.' 'Breathtakingly brilliant... The ending left me stunned.' 'Remote, forbidding, atmospheric, tinged with superstitions and folkloric rituals...A gripping read.'

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
05-10-2022
ISBN13:
9780008538880
Vægt:
270 g
Dybde:
24 mm
Bredde:
153 mm
Højde:
234 mm
Format:
Paperback
Forfatter

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Premium-medlem – du bestemmer helt selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om fordelspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til fordelspris, skal du være medlem af Premium, Premium Shopping eller Premium Studie. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO082