Du sparer 22% fra forlagets pris
The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

af

  • Leveringstid 2-3 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 25-04-2018
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt. Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.). Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
Bog, paperback (kr. 89,95)
  1. Beskrivelse

    she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation' - Wondrous ReadsKaty Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and its eagerly-awaited sequel The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid.

    Udgivelsesdato:
    12-01-2017
    Leveringstid:
    2-3 hverdage
    Rating:
    (0)
  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    12-01-2017
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781405278270
    Sidetal:
    304
    Vægt:
    211
    Højde:
    18
    Bredde:
    129
    Længde:
    198
    Forlag:
    Egmont UK Ltd
    Mærkat:
    Bog, paperback
    Målgruppe:
    From 11 years
    Format:
    Paperback
    • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

      The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.Romance is in the air!Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.)And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome.So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?Praise for The It Girl: Superstar Geek:'Fans of Geek Girl will love this!' - Top of the Pops`Anna made me laugh throughout the book . . . she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation' - Wondrous ReadsKaty Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and its eagerly-awaited sequel The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid. Katy won the 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising new Comedy Writer with her very serious play about a ninja monkey at a dinner party. Her pet Labradors are the loves of her life, she is mildly obsessed with Jane Austen and one day she hopes to wake up as an elf in The Lord of the Rings. Katy lives in Brixton, London.

  3. Anmeldelser
    Log ind for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Andre bøger af

The It Girl: Superstar Geek
The It Girl: Team Awkward
The It Girl
Team Awkward
It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid
The It Girl
Team Awkward
The It Girl in Rome
Secrets of a Teenage Heiress