Fri fragt på alle bøger tirsdag og onsdag - køb i dag

Du er her:
Bog, paperback The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid af Katy Birchall

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

(Bog, paperback)

Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing. And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND, Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome.

Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing. And n... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781405278270
Sideantal:
304
Udgivet:
12-01-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Forventes udgivet
12-01-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
24-01-2017

kr. 89,95
Fragt
Gratis

kr. 69,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing. And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND, Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome.
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.) And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome. So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it? Praise for The It Girl: Superstar Geek: "Fans of Geek Girl will love this!". (Top of the Pops). "Anna made me laugh throughout the book ...she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation". (Wondrous Reads). Katy Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and its eagerly-awaited sequel The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid. She also works at Country Life magazine as their Deputy Features Editor.Katy won the 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising new Comedy Writer with her very serious play about a ninja monkey at a dinner party. Her pet Labradors are the loves of her life, she is mildly obsessed with Jane Austen and one day she hopes to wake up as an elf in The Lord of the Rings. Katy lives in Brixton, London.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori: