Streaming af e- og lydbøger Stream e- og lydbøger Prøv gratis

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

af

Du sparer 22% fra forlagets pris
The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid
  • Leveringstid 2-4 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 22-06-2018
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
  • Op til 70% rabat
  • Fri fragt
  • Stream 30.000 e- og lydbøger
Bog, paperback (kr. 69,95) (kr. 89,95)
  1. Beskrivelse

    she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation' - Wondrous ReadsKaty Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and its eagerly-awaited sequel The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid.

  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    12-01-2017
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781405278270
    Sidetal:
    304
    Vægt:
    211 g
    Højde:
    18 mm
    Bredde:
    129 mm
    Længde:
    198 mm
    Forlag:
    Egmont UK Ltd
    Mærkat:
    Bog, paperback
    Målgruppe:
    From 11 years
    Format:
    Paperback
    • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

      The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.Romance is in the air!Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.)And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome.So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?Praise for The It Girl: Superstar Geek:'Fans of Geek Girl will love this!' - Top of the Pops`Anna made me laugh throughout the book . . . she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation' - Wondrous ReadsKaty Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and its eagerly-awaited sequel The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid. Katy won the 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising new Comedy Writer with her very serious play about a ninja monkey at a dinner party. Her pet Labradors are the loves of her life, she is mildly obsessed with Jane Austen and one day she hopes to wake up as an elf in The Lord of the Rings. Katy lives in Brixton, London.

  3. Anmeldelser

    Kundernes boganmeldelser af The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.