Læs og lyt til tusindvis af e- og lydbøger med Saxo Premium Stream e- og lydbøger Prøv gratis

The Identicals

- The perfect beach read from the 'Queen of the Summer Novel' (People)

af

Du sparer 18%
The Identicals
  • Leveringstid 2-3 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 28-09-2018
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
  • Op til 70% rabat
  • Fri fragt
  • Stream 30.000 e- og lydbøger
  1. Beskrivelse

    A heart-warming summertime story from New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand, about identical twins who couldn't be any less alike. none

    Andre udgaver:

    Bog, paperback
    Bog, hardback
    Lydbog, CD
    E-bog, ePub

  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    13-06-2017
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781473611238
    Sidetal:
    400
    Vægt:
    562 g
    Dybde:
    31 mm
    Bredde:
    154 mm
    Højde:
    234 mm
    Mærkat:
    Bog, paperback
    Format:
    Paperback
    • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

      'The Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) The ultimate summertime reading for fans of Jane Green and Roisin Meaney.Nantucket is only two and a half hours away from Martha's Vineyard by ferry. But the two islands might as well be worlds apart for a set of identical twin sisters who have been at odds for years.Just because twins look exactly the same doesn't mean they're anything alike - and Tabitha and Harper Frost have spent their whole lives trying to prove this point. When a family crisis forces them to band together - or at least appear to - the twins come to realise that the special bond that they share is more important than the resentments that have driven them apart. A story of new loves, old battles, and a threat that gives a whole new meaning to the term sibling rivalry, The Identicals is Elin Hilderbrand at her page-turning best.

  3. Anmeldelser

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.