Du sparer 6% fra forlagets pris Du sparer 24% fra forlagets pris
The House of Four (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 19)

The House of Four (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 19)

af

  • Forlagets pris kr. 249,95
  • Leveringstid Mangler hos leverandør
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt. Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.). Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
Bog, hardback (kr. 234,95)
  1. Beskrivelse

    The nineteenth novel in the critically acclaimed Inspector Ikmen series from Silver Dagger Award-winning author Barbara Nadel.

    Udgivelsesdato:
    12-01-2017
    Leveringstid:
    Mangler hos leverandør
    Rating:
    (0)
  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    12-01-2017
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781472234643
    Sidetal:
    336
    Vægt:
    574
    Højde:
    33
    Bredde:
    158
    Længde:
    240
    Nummer i serien:
    19
    Mærkat:
    Bog, hardback
    Format:
    Hardback
    • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

      THE HOUSE OF FOUR is the brand new Istanbul crime thriller featuring Inspector Ikmen, 'the Morse of Istanbul' (Daily Telegraph) from Barbara Nadel. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon.Everyone in the Istanbul neighbourhood of Moda knows the Devil's House. A crumbling Ottoman mansion, and once the home of a princess, it is a place associated with ill fortune.The princess's four children, now in old age, still live in separate apartments on different floors and are rumoured never to speak to each other. Then one of them is found dead, stabbed through the heart, and it is discovered that the other three siblings have met an identical fate. There is no sign of forced entry or burglary, and all evidence must be gained from letters and diaries, but as Inspector Ikmen digs into their past it becomes clear they have been harbouring a secret...Meanwhile a young couple are arrested for a series of seemingly random killings on the streets of Istanbul. They claim to have been squatting in the Devil's House. But this fiendish mystery is far from over and it will take Inspector Ikmen to the darkest and most devilish depths of this ancient city.

  3. Anmeldelser
    Log ind for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Andre bøger af

House of Four (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 19)
The House of Four (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 19)
Land of the Blind (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 17)
Deadline (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 15)
A Noble Killing (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 13)
Dead of Night (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 14)
A Private Business
Noble Killing (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 13)
Dead of Night (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 14)
Last Rights

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.