Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Bog, hardback The House of Four af Barbara Nadel

The House of Four (Inspector Ikmen Mystery, nr. 19)

(Bog, hardback)

The nineteenth novel in the critically acclaimed Inspector Ikmen series from Silver Dagger Award-winning author Barbara Nadel.

The nineteenth novel in the critically acclaimed Inspector Ikmen series from Silver Dagger Award-winning author Barbara Nadel.

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781472234643
Sideantal:
336
Udgivet:
12-01-2017
Nr. i serien:
19
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste


Andre udgaver:

(Bog, paperback), Engelsk
kr. 143,28
 
kr. 239,95
Forventes udgivet
12-01-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
24-01-2017
-27%

kr. 175,15
Fragt
kr. 19,95

kr. 139,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
The nineteenth novel in the critically acclaimed Inspector Ikmen series from Silver Dagger Award-winning author Barbara Nadel.
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
THE HOUSE OF FOUR is the brand new Istanbul crime thriller featuring Inspector Ikmen, 'the Morse of Istanbul' (Daily Telegraph) from Barbara Nadel. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon. Everyone in the Istanbul neighbourhood of Moda knows the Devil's House. A crumbling Ottoman mansion, and once the home of a princess, it is a place associated with ill fortune. The princess's four children, now in old age, still live in separate apartments on different floors and are rumoured never to speak to each other. Then one of them is found dead, stabbed through the heart, and it is discovered that the other three siblings have met an identical fate. There is no sign of forced entry or burglary, and all evidence must be gained from letters and diaries, but as Inspector Ikmen digs into their past it becomes clear they have been harbouring a secret...Meanwhile a young couple are arrested for a series of seemingly random killings on the streets of Istanbul. They claim to have been squatting in the Devil's House. But this fiendish mystery is far from over and it will take Inspector Ikmen to the darkest and most devilish depths of this ancient city.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af The House of Four (Inspector Ikmen Mystery, nr. 19)

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af The House of Four (Inspector Ikmen Mystery, nr. 19)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori: