The Good Teacher

- A Gripping Thriller from the Kindle Top Ten Bestselling Author of `the Perfect Neighbours'

af


The Good Teacher
Du sparer Spar kr. 25,00 med Saxo Premium
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
21-02-2019
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
350
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

Some people deserve to be taught a lesson... A gripping detective mystery with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of Faith Martin and L. J. Ross. Even the good have to die.A beloved teacher is murdered and left in a ditch beside a country lane. His wife is found beaten and gagged in their suburban home. Even the best schools have secrets.New detective Pippa Adams learns that the teacher ran a homework club for vulnerable pupils. But what did he really teach them? Even the perfect family has something to hide.When Pippa scratches the surface of the school community, she meets families who've learned a shattering lesson. And finally uncovers the good teacher's darkest secrets... Previously published as LONG TIME WAITING, now fully updated.

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
21-02-2019
ISBN13:
9780008327231
Vægt:
180 g
Dybde:
17 mm
Bredde:
129 mm
Højde:
198 mm
Format:
Paperback
Udgave:
Digital original
  • Forfattere

  • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

    Some people deserve to be taught a lesson... A gripping detective mystery with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of Faith Martin and L. J. Ross.

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

The Good Teacher

- A Gripping Thriller from the Kindle Top Ten Bestselling Author of `the Perfect Neighbours'

af

  • Leveringstid 2-3 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 23-10-2019
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 30 dage gratis (herefter 99,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.

på lager

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.