The Fearless Miss Dinah: A Sweet Regency Romance


The Fearless Miss Dinah: A Sweet Regency Romance
Du sparer Spar kr. 18,98 med Shopping-fordele
  • Leveringstid 6-9 hverdage (Sendes fra fjernlager)
  • Forventet levering 16-12-2021
  • Kan leveres før jul
For at købe bogen til fordelspris skal du have et medlemskab med Shopping-fordele.
Du kan prøve medlemskabet gratis i 30 dage. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges.
Bog, hæftet
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

In his mind, nothing is more important than the plan.

In her mind, ruining the plan would be even better.

For months now, Miss Dinah Mulgrave has been hiding that she's a spy, working to stop smugglers. A pretty dress, a charming smile, and a little flirting are all that's necessary for a lady to learn all sorts of secrets. But when she's sent on the most dangerous mission thus far, things turn terribly wrong. Though she escapes unharmed, a man's cover is blown. Not only that, but the two of them are caught in a compromising situation. There is nothing for it but to wed.

As a resigned bachelor secretly working to stop the smuggler who murdered his closest friend, Lord Henry Stanton lives life by a strict plan. But after a certain lovely, yet spontaneous young woman throws one of his plans for a loop, Henry finds himself no longer with a viable cover or a means of getting justice for his friend. As if that wasn't enough, he must marry the very woman who destroyed all he'd worked years for.

Dinah and Henry begin life together as little more than strangers. Though Dinah approaches this new change in her life optimistically, Henry puts his foot down-he will never see her as more than another family member living under his roof. But Dinah isn't ready to give up on love and romance. And as her cousin and sister have proved, no one gainsays a Mulgrave. Not even one's own husband.

As the third stand-alone novel in a new series by author Laura Rollins, The Fearless Miss Dinah continues the Daughters of Courage series. This charming story is a light-hearted, clean and wholesome romance set in the Regency era (think: a clean Bridgerton). All books in this series have their own Happily-Ever-After and can be read apart but are best enjoyed in proper order.

Book 1: The Audacious Miss Eliza

Book 2: The Determined Miss Rachel

Book 3: The Fearless Miss Dinah

Book 4: The Tenacious Lady Blackmore

Vis mereVis mindre

376 g
14 mm
152 mm
229 mm

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Premium-medlem – du bestemmer helt selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om fordelspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til fordelspris, skal du være medlem af Premium, Premium Shopping eller Premium Studie. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO081