The Dead Lands

af


The Dead Lands
Du sparer Spar kr. 25,00 med Saxo Premium
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
08-10-2015
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
416
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

Like Stephen King's The Stand before it, THE DEAD LANDS is an incredible novel set across the sprawling landscape of a nightmarish post-apocalyptic American West.The world we know is gone, destroyed by a virus that wiped out nearly every human on the planet. Some few survivors built walled cities, fortresses to keep themselves safe from those the virus didn't kill... but did change.Sanctuary. A citadel in the heart of the former United States of America. Hundreds of miles in every direction beyond its walls lies nothing but death and devastation. Everyone who lives in the safety Sanctuary provides knows that. Until the day a stranger appears. She speaks of a green and fertile land far to the west, a land of promise and plenty, safe from the ruin the virus has wreaked. She has come to lead the survivors away from Sanctuary, to the promise of a new life without walls.But those who follow her will discover that not everything she says is true.

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
08-10-2015
ISBN13:
9781444770056
Vægt:
284 g
Dybde:
26 mm
Bredde:
139 mm
Højde:
197 mm
Format:
Paperback
  • Forfattere

  • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

    Benjamin Percy's epic novel is the unputdownable story of an impossibly dangerous journey of hope taken at the end of the world, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Cormac McCarthy.

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

The Dead Lands

af

  • Leveringstid 2-3 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 21-10-2019
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 30 dage gratis (herefter 99,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.

på lager

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo

Kom i gang nu!