Streaming af e- og lydbøger Stream e- og lydbøger Prøv gratis

The Book of Mirrors

af

Du sparer 23% fra forlagets pris
The Book of Mirrors
  • Leveringstid 2-4 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 28-06-2018
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
  • Op til 70% rabat
  • Fri fragt
  • Stream 30.000 e- og lydbøger
  • Bog, paperback (kr. 99,95) (kr. 129,95)
    1. Beskrivelse

      When five children - three brothers and two sisters - huddle together at home to wait out a thunderstorm, they have no idea that they are about to experience a magical, sometimes frightening, but always spiritual journey into the distant past.

      Andre udgaver:

      Bog, hardback

    2. Yderligere info
      Udgivelsesdato:
      30-11-2016
      Sprog:
      Engelsk
      ISBN13:
      9781786290007
      Sidetal:
      358
      Bredde:
      129 mm
      Længde:
      198 mm
      Mærkat:
      Bog, paperback
      Format:
      Paperback
      • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

        When five children - three brothers and two sisters - huddle together at home to wait out a thunderstorm, they have no idea that they are about to experience a magical, sometimes frightening, but always spiritual journey into the distant past.The world they find themselves is full of fantastical creatures such as evil locusts, stubborn mules, giant caterpillars and cherubs. As they go on a journey, they witness the miraculous influence of 'Jaycee' and realise the importance of following his actions and how to apply them to their own lives.The Book of Mirrors is a wonderful tale in the tradition of C. S. Lewis' Narnia and J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter which can be read as much for the pleasure of the story itself as for the allegorical meaning behind it.

    3. Anmeldelser

      Kundernes boganmeldelser af The Book of Mirrors

    Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

    Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.