Januartilbud: Spar op til 46% her

Bog, paperback The 12 Days of Kindergarten af Jenna Lettice

The 12 Days of Kindergarten (Pictureback(R))

(Bog, paperback)

Kunder (0 anmeldelser)

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before . . ." series. Includes stickers for a great school-time reward On the first day of kindergarten, a new student find... Læs mere

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9780399557330
Sideantal:
24
Udgivet:
27-06-2017
Udgave:
0
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Leveringstid
4-8 hverdage
Forventet levering
30-01-2018

kr. 48,42
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 39,95
Fri fragt

Prisen er gældende for medlemmer af Saxo Premium. Få glæde af alle fordelene for kun 99 kr. hver måned. Læs mere om medlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om medlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding
Fri streaming af 30.000+ e- og lydbøger


Forlagets beskrivelse
Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before . . ." series. Includes stickers for a great school-time reward

On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on "The 12 Days of Christmas."

Pre-kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It's a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for the first 12 days of school.

Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Halloween.

"Warm and comforting, it shows kids what to expect during their first days at school."--ReadBrightly.com


Kundernes boganmeldelser af The 12 Days of Kindergarten (Pictureback(R))

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af The 12 Days of Kindergarten (Pictureback(R))

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.