Ten Big Ones

- A witty crime adventure filled with high-stakes suspense

af


Ten Big Ones
Du sparer Spar kr. 25,00 med Saxo Premium
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
06-06-2005
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
384
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

Not every witness protection programme is fool proof...Stephanie Plum finds herself in the wrong place at the wrong time in Ten Big Ones, the tenth gripping adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Lee Child. Raves for Evanovich: 'No less than her plotting, Evanovich's characterisations are models of screwball artistry. The intricate plot machinery of her comic capers is fuelled by inventive twists' (The New York Times); 'A laugh-out-loud page-turner' (Heat); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today).As the only witness able to ID a gang member who has been firebombing local deli-marts, Stephanie is working overtime avoiding death threats and attempts on her life. New Jersey's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, would be more than happy to keep her safe in his house. So would her irresistible mentor, Ranger.Stephanie doesn't know which is worse: the death threats, the overprotective men in her life, or her sister's nightmare wedding. But she does know that she's never been one to hide...What readers are saying about Ten Big Ones:'In classic Evanovich style, the writing is superb, the plot is miraculous and the emotions run right off the page''Packed with humour, suspense, passion and action, Ten Big Ones proves that Janet Evanovich is at the top of her game''Thrilling with a wicked sense of humour pervading the book'

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback
E-bog, ePub

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
06-06-2005
ISBN13:
9780755302505
Vægt:
309 g
Dybde:
24 mm
Bredde:
130 mm
Højde:
199 mm
Format:
Paperback
  • Forfattere

  • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

    Stephanie Plum is racing against the clock in Ten Big Ones, the tenth hilarious mystery n the Stephanie Plum series by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Ten Big Ones

- A witty crime adventure filled with high-stakes suspense

af

  • Leveringstid 2-3 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 17-10-2019
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 30 dage gratis (herefter 99,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.

på lager

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo

Kom i gang nu!