Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Bog, paperback Tell Me a Lie af C. J. Carver

Tell Me a Lie (The Dan Forrester Series)

(Bog, paperback)

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun. PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocent A sleeper age... Læs mere

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason ... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781785760358
Sideantal:
496
Udgivet:
12-01-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

 
kr. 109,95
Forventes udgivet
12-01-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
12-01-2017
-9%

kr. 99,51
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 79,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun. PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocent A sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past. His amnesia means he has no idea who he can trust. An aging oligarch in Siberia gathers his henchmen to discuss an English accountant. It's Dan's wife From acclaimed and award-winning author CJ Carver, this is the next gripping international thriller in her brilliant Dan Forrester series. PRAISE FOR CJ CARVER "Hard, fast and real - a solid gold A-grade thriller" Lee Child "A terrific page-turner. Heart-stopping action and a heroine with guile as well as guts" Harlan Coben "CJ Carver gives us everything: high-octane action, vivid characters, and thought-provoking mystery" Meg Gardiner, author of The Burning Mind "CJ Carver is a top notch thriller writer" Simon Kernick Nothing short of brilliant ...Carver has created a wonderful story here, sort of Jason Bourne meets Silence of the Lambs' (Michael Jecks, author of Blood on the Sands)

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Tell Me a Lie (The Dan Forrester Series)

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af Tell Me a Lie (The Dan Forrester Series)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori: