Spar min. 20% på alle engelske bøger i dag Min. 20% på engelske bøger Køb her

Spare Me the Truth

- An explosive, high octane thriller

af

indgår i serie The Dan Forrester Series

Du sparer 20% Du sparer 60%
Spare Me the Truth
  • kr. 24,95
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
  • 20%
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
  • Op til 70% rabat
  • Fri fragt
  • Stream 30.000 e- og lydbøger
E-bog, ePub (kr. 9,95) (kr. 19,96)
  1. Beskrivelse

    C.J. Carver is a top notch thriller writer and Spare Me The Truth is right up there with the best - Simon KernickFor fans of Lee Child and Jason Bourne, Spare Me the Truth is the gripping new thriller from the multi-award winning author of Blood Junction.Dan Forrester, piecing his life back together after the tragic death of his son, is approached in a supermarket by a woman who tells him everything he remembers about his life - and his son - is a lie.Grace Reavey, stricken by grief, is accosted at her mother's funeral. The threat is simple: pay the staggering sum her mother allegedly owed, or lose everything.Lucy Davies has been forced from the Met by her own maverick behaviour. Desperate to prove herself in her new rural post, she's on the hunt for a killer - but this is no small town criminal.Plunged into a conspiracy that will test each of them to their limits, these three strangers are brought together in their hunt for the truth, whatever it costs. And as their respective investigations become further and further entwined, it becomes clear that at the centre of this tangled web is a threat more explosive than any of them could have imagined.'Nothing short of brilliant . . . Carver has created a wonderful story here, sort of Jason Bourne meets Silence of the Lambs.' - Michael Jecks, author of Blood on the Sands.

  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    07-04-2016
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781785760341
    Sidetal:
    320
    Mærkat:
    E-bog, ePub
    Format:
    ePub
  3. Anmeldelser
  4. DRM Beskyttelse
    DRM Beskyttelse

    OBS! E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Se andre bøger, der handler om