Du er her:
Spare Me the Truth af CJ Carver

Spare Me the Truth (The Dan Forrester Series)

- An explosive, high octane thriller

(E-bog, ePub)

Kunder (0 anmeldelser)

Beskrivelse: C.J. Carver is a top notch thriller writer and Spare Me The Truth is right up there with the best - Simon KernickFor fans of Lee Child and Jason Bourne, Spare Me th... Læs mere

C.J. Carver is a top notch thriller writer and Spare Me The Truth is right up there with the best - Simon KernickFor fans of Lee Child and Jason Bour... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781785760341
Sideantal:
320
Udgivet:
07-04-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste
 
kr. 24,95
-20%
kr. 19,96

kr. 9,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Læs mere om vores forskellige typer medlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om medlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
C.J. Carver is a top notch thriller writer and Spare Me The Truth is right up there with the best - Simon KernickFor fans of Lee Child and Jason Bourne, Spare Me the Truth is the gripping new thriller from the multi-award winning author of Blood Junction.Dan Forrester, piecing his life back together after the tragic death of his son, is approached in a supermarket by a woman who tells him everything he remembers about his life - and his son - is a lie.Grace Reavey, stricken by grief, is accosted at her mother's funeral. The threat is simple: pay the staggering sum her mother allegedly owed, or lose everything.Lucy Davies has been forced from the Met by her own maverick behaviour. Desperate to prove herself in her new rural post, she's on the hunt for a killer - but this is no small town criminal.Plunged into a conspiracy that will test each of them to their limits, these three strangers are brought together in their hunt for the truth, whatever it costs. And as their respective investigations become further and further entwined, it becomes clear that at the centre of this tangled web is a threat more explosive than any of them could have imagined.'Nothing short of brilliant . . . Carver has created a wonderful story here, sort of Jason Bourne meets Silence of the Lambs.' - Michael Jecks, author of Blood on the Sands.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Spare Me the Truth (The Dan Forrester Series)


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Spare Me the Truth (The Dan Forrester Series)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.