Verdens Bogdag - Spar min. 20%* på alle bøger i dag

Bog, paperback Sonic af Sonic Scribes

Sonic (Sonic)

- Mega Drive

(Bog, paperback)

SONIC: MEGA DRIVE is a standalone collection which collects all three of the Sonic: Mega Drive comic book one-shot specials. Perfect for fans of Sonic comics and games, with no previous reading necessary. Based in a new universe closely resembling the popular video game series, this i... Læs mere

SONIC: MEGA DRIVE is a standalone collection which collects all three of the Sonic: Mega Drive comic book one-shot specials. Perfect for fans of Sonic... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781682559789
Sideantal:
112
Udgivet:
18-07-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

 
kr. 129,95
Forventes udgivet
18-07-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
28-07-2017
-20%

kr. 103,96
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 84,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
SONIC: MEGA DRIVE is a standalone collection which collects all three of the Sonic: Mega Drive comic book one-shot specials. Perfect for fans of Sonic comics and games, with no previous reading necessary. Based in a new universe closely resembling the popular video game series, this is sure to be a hit with fans and collectors. Created for the 25th Anniversary of Sonic the Hedgehog, and timed to upcoming Sonic Mania game release on multiple video game consoles.

Sonic spins into a brand new, classic-styled collected with "Mega Drive"! Join Sonic, Tails, Knuckles and Amy Rose on a brand new adventure--set after the fall of the Death Egg! The nefarious Dr. Eggman is trying to build a new engine of destruction: the MEGADRIVE, and it's up to Sonic and his whole crew to stop the mad doctor and save the day! Join Sonic and his friends in this special commemorative story celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the Blue Blur!

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Sonic (Sonic)

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af Sonic (Sonic)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Bogens kategori:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.