Læs og lyt til tusindvis af e- og lydbøger med Saxo Premium Stream e- og lydbøger Prøv gratis
Shade Me
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
  1. Beskrivelse

    The first book in acclaimed author Jennifer Browns thrilling suspense series for fans of Sara Shepards Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect.Nikki Kill has always been an outsider. Born with rare synesthesia, she sees the world differently. In Nikkis eyes, happiness is pink, sadness is a mixture of brown and green, and lies are gray.To Nikki, Peyton Hollis, the ultrarich it-girl at school, was seemingly untouchable. That is, until Peyton is violently attacked and the only phone number the hospital finds in Peytons cell is Nikkis. Suddenly Nikki is pulled into Peytons glittering, fast-paced world as she tries to unravel an unfolding conspiracy.As Nikki gets closer to the dark truthand to Peytons gorgeous older brotherthe only thing she can be sure of is death is a deep, pulsing crimson.

    Andre udgaver:

    Bog, paperback
    Bog, hardback

  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    19-01-2016
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9780062324450
    Sidetal:
    464
    Forlag:
    Harpercollins
    Mærkat:
    E-bog, ePub
    Format:
    ePub
  3. Anmeldelser
  4. DRM Beskyttelse
    DRM Beskyttelse

    OBS! E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.