Runaway Girl

- A gripping crime thriller that will have you hooked

af


Runaway Girl
Du sparer Spar kr. 15,00 med Saxo Premium
  • Leveringstid 3-6 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 15-03-2021
Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem af Saxo Premium. De første 30 dage er gratis, derefter koster det 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om alle fordelene her.
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
07-01-2021
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
352
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

You have to fight for the ones you love.'An ideal book for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers, Mandasue Heller, Jessie Keane and Casey Kelleher' Ginger Book Geek, 5 starsAnna Davis has spent years terrified of her sadistic gangster boyfriend. Right up until she runs away in the dead of night, she's frightened he will kill her. And she knows he still will, if he ever finds her...As Anna starts her new life in London, she meets two strangers who will change her fortunes forever. Tanya Smith is a gorgeous stripper with a big heart. Anna and Tanya quickly become inseparable and open up London's hottest new nightclub together. And East End baron Freddie Tyler is everything Anna's ex-boyfriend was not - he's kind, caring and would do anything to make Anna happy. Just as Anna begins to see a brighter future for herself, she begins to suspect her past is catching up with her. She could be about to lose everything - even her life. But she's a different person now. She's got something to live for and she's not going to give up without a fight. But are Tanya and Freddie, the only people she trusts to help her, telling Anna the truth about who they really are? If you love Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers, Casey Kelleher and Jessie Keane, you'll love Runaway Girl. This fast-paced, gripping thriller will have you reading well after dark.What readers are saying about Runaway Girl:'I can finally breathe again after holding my breath throughout . . . amazing and addictive . . . I enjoyed every second . . . an absolute roller coaster of a story, I will definitely be recommending this one' Goodreads Reviewer'Absolutely brilliant. I loved every minute of it . . . will grab hold of you and won't let go . . . will simply take your breath away . . . fantastic' Goodreads Reviewer'Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. I can say no more. I loved this book from beginning to end and will be looking out for more' Goodreads Reviewer'WOW . . . What a brilliant book . . . hooked from the first page, it was gritty, gripping . . . If you are a fan of Martina Cole, Jessie Keane and Casey Kelleher this is a book for you' Goodreads Reviewer

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
07-01-2021
ISBN13:
9780751581430
Vægt:
240 g
Dybde:
30 mm
Bredde:
126 mm
Højde:
196 mm
Format:
Paperback
Forfattere
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse This fast-paced, gripping thriller about a girl on the run from her past will have you reading well after dark. If you love Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane, you'll love Runaway Girl.

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo - din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som Gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo Premium-medlem. Du bestemmer selv, og vores kundeservice sidder altid klar med hjælp.

Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem og får del i de mange fede fordele. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye brugere, og derefter koster det kun 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk, og du kan altid opsige det. Læs mere om fordelene ved Saxo Premium her.

Machine Name: SAXO082