Bog, paperback Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo 1 af James Parks

Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo 1 (Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo)

- The Road to Epoli

(Bog, paperback)

The Hobbit meets Adventure Time as a singing skeleton searches for his origins in this full-color graphic novel series kickoff, perfect for fans of Nimona!

?

Meet Rickety Stitch . . . a walking, talking, singing skeleton minstrel. He?s the one skeleton in the dunge... Læs mere

The Hobbit meets Adventure Time as a singing skeleton searches for his origins in this full-color graphic novel series kickoff, perfect for fans of Ni... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9780399556142
Sideantal:
208
Udgivet:
06-06-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

 
kr. 149,95
Forventes udgivet
06-06-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
16-06-2017
-9%

kr. 135,13
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 109,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
The Hobbit meets Adventure Time as a singing skeleton searches for his origins in this full-color graphic novel series kickoff, perfect for fans of Nimona!
?
Meet Rickety Stitch . . . a walking, talking, singing skeleton minstrel. He?s the one skeleton in the dungeon who seems to have retained his soul, and he has no idea why.
?
His only clue to his former identity is a song he hears snippets of in his dreams, an epic bard?s tale about the Road to Epoli and the land of Eem.
?
His sidekick and sole friend is Goo, a gelatinous cube that Rickety alone can understand. Together they set out in search of Rickety?s past, with abundant humor and danger galore.
?
?Dazzling, inventive and fun. Ben Costa and James Parks manage to both spoof and pay homage to the fantasy tradition, while creating characters we care about. A tour de force.? ?Jason Shiga, author of Meanwhile and Demon
?
?Rickety Stitch is full of wonderful characters and pacing . . . and what surprises! Storytelling stripped down to the bare bones.? ?Stan Sakai, creator of Usagi Yojimbo
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
A walking, talking, singing skeleton minstrel who has mysteriously retained his soul within the confines of the dungeon where he has been imprisoned departs with his sidekick, a gelatinous monster, to investigate clues about his identity in snippets of a song he hears in his dreams. Simultaneous and eBook.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo 1 (Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo)

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo 1 (Rickety Stitch and the Gelatinous Goo)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.