On the Other Side

af

Du sparer 21% fra forlagets pris
On the Other Side
  • Leveringstid 2-4 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 03-05-2018
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
  • Op til 70% rabat
  • Fri fragt
  • Stream 30.000 e- og lydbøger
  • Bog, paperback (kr. 119,95)
    1. Beskrivelse

      A love story like no other, this is the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia AhernPRIZES:Short-listed for Summer in the City Awards - Book of the Year 2016 (UK)

      Udgivelsesdato:
      23-02-2017
      Leveringstid:
      2-4 hverdage
      Rating:
      (0)
    2. Yderligere info
      Udgivelsesdato:
      23-02-2017
      Sprog:
      Engelsk
      ISBN13:
      9780751563160
      Sidetal:
      432
      Vægt:
      345
      Højde:
      28
      Bredde:
      129
      Længde:
      196
      Mærkat:
      Bog, paperback
      Format:
      Paperback
      • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

        THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER FROM THE STAR OF THE ADDAMS FAMILY MUSICAL.EXCLUSIVE! Contains an extract from Carrie's next novel All That She Can See, out July 13th!'Reminded me so much of Cecelia Ahern' Ali McNamara'Utterly enchanting' Jill MansellYour soul is too heavy to pass through this door, Leave the weight of the world in the world from beforeEvie Snow is eighty-two when she quietly passes away in her sleep, surrounded by her children and grandchildren. It's the way most people wish to leave the world but when Evie reaches the door of her own private heaven, she finds that she's become her twenty-seven-year-old self and the door won't open.Evie's soul must be light enough to pass through so she needs to get rid of whatever is making her soul heavy. For Evie, this means unburdening herself of the three secrets that have weighed her down for over fifty years, so she must find a way to reveal them before it's too late. As Evie begins the journey of a lifetime, she learns more about life and love than she ever thought possible, and somehow, some way, she may also find her way back to the only man she ever truly loved . . .Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, On the Other Side will transport you to a world that is impossible to forget. A love story like no other, it will have you weeping from the sheer joy and beauty of it all.

    3. Anmeldelser
      Log ind for at skrive en anmeldelse.

    Andre bøger af

    All That She Can See
    Winters' Snow
    When The Curtain Falls
    All I Know Now
    All That She Can See
    All I Know Now
    On the Other Side
    All I Know Now

    Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

    Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.