FRI FRAGT FRI FRAGT 00T 00M 00S Tilbage

On the Other Side

af

Du sparer 18% fra forlagets pris
On the Other Side
  • Leveringstid 2-4 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 25-06-2018
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
  • Op til 70% rabat
  • Fri fragt
  • Stream 30.000 e- og lydbøger
  1. Beskrivelse

    A love story like no other, this is the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia AhernPRIZES:Short-listed for Summer in the City Awards - Book of the Year 2016 (UK)

    Andre udgaver:

    Bog, paperback
    Bog, hardback
    E-bog, ePub

  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    23-02-2017
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9780751563160
    Sidetal:
    432
    Vægt:
    345 g
    Højde:
    28 mm
    Bredde:
    129 mm
    Længde:
    196 mm
    Mærkat:
    Bog, paperback
    Format:
    Paperback
    • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

      THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'Reminded me so much of Cecelia Ahern' Ali McNamara'Utterly enchanting' Jill Mansell'Our go-to for spellbinding stories with a magical edge' HeatCarrie's BRAND NEW novel - When the Curtain Falls - is coming July 2018! *******************************Your soul is too heavy to pass through this door, Leave the weight of the world in the world from beforeEvie Snow is eighty-two when she quietly passes away in her sleep, surrounded by her children and grandchildren. It's the way most people wish to leave the world but when Evie reaches the door of her own private heaven, she finds that she's become her twenty-seven-year-old self and the door won't open.Evie's soul must be light enough to pass through so she needs to get rid of whatever is making her soul heavy. For Evie, this means unburdening herself of the three secrets that have weighed her down for over fifty years, so she must find a way to reveal them before it's too late. As Evie begins the journey of a lifetime, she learns more about life and love than she ever thought possible, and somehow, some way, she may also find her way back to the only man she ever truly loved . . .Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, On the Other Side will transport you to a world that is impossible to forget. A love story like no other, it will have you weeping from the sheer joy and beauty of it all.

  3. Anmeldelser

    Kundernes boganmeldelser af On the Other Side

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.