Fri fragt på alle bøger tirsdag og onsdag - køb i dag

Du er her:
Bog, paperback On the Other Side af Carrie Hope Fletcher

On the Other Side

(Bog, paperback)

The No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia AhernPRIZES:Winner of Summer in the City Awards: YouTuber Book of the Year 2016.

The No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia AhernPRIZES:Winner of Summer in the City Awards: YouT... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9780751563160
Sideantal:
432
Udgivet:
23-02-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

 
kr. 109,95
Forventes udgivet
23-02-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
07-03-2017
-25%
Levering inden jul desværre ikke mulig.
Giv som e-bog i stedet

kr. 81,37
Fragt
Gratis

kr. 64,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
The No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia AhernPRIZES:Winner of Summer in the City Awards: YouTuber Book of the Year 2016.
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'An enchanting and magical love story that reminded me so much of Cecelia Ahern' Ali McNamara EXCLUSIVE! Contains an extract from Carrie's next novel All That She Can See! Your soul is too heavy to pass through this door, Leave the weight of the world in the world from before Evie Snow is eighty-two when she quietly passes away in her sleep, surrounded by her children and grandchildren. It's the way most people wish to leave the world but when Evie reaches the door of her own private heaven, she finds that she's become her twenty-seven-year-old self and the door won't open. Evie's soul must be light enough to pass through so she needs to get rid of whatever is making her soul heavy. For Evie, this means unburdening herself of the three secrets that have weighed her down for over fifty years, so she must find a way to reveal them before it's too late. As Evie begins the journey of a lifetime, she learns more about life and love than she ever thought possible, and somehow, some way, she may also find her way back to the only man she ever truly loved ...Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, On the Other Side will transport you to a world that is impossible to forget.A love story like no other, it will have you weeping from the sheer joy and beauty of it all.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af On the Other Side

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af On the Other Side

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori: