Du sparer 21% fra forlagets pris
Of Murder, Muses and Me

Of Murder, Muses and Me

af

  • Leveringstid 2-3 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 25-04-2018
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt. Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.). Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
Bog, paperback (kr. 119,95)
  1. Beskrivelse

    A quirky, immersive, witty and at times hilarious mystery for fans of Christopher Brookmyre and Colin Bateman, set in London's book publishing world.

    Udgivelsesdato:
    05-07-2017
    Leveringstid:
    2-3 hverdage
    Rating:
    (0)
  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    05-07-2017
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781909762398
    Forlag:
    Jacaranda
    Mærkat:
    Bog, paperback
    Format:
    Paperback
    • Bibliotekernes beskrivelse

      When bestselling author Mark Drubenheimer is found dead in his studio, Rosalind Waterloo's world collapses. The official story is that the author committed suicide, but for his devoted fan Rosalind, there is only one explanation: Drubenheimer was murdered, and Rosalind is the only person who can expose the killer. Rosalind takes her investigation to London and to the heart of the publishing industry where she encounters an intriguing cast of characters; an eccentric editor, a modest muse, a wounded widow and a mesmerising mystery man. With her sanity now in question, Rosalind is even more determined to uncover the truth behind Drubenheimer's death regardless of the dramatic consequences. "Of Murder, Muses and Me is delightful. Chibici- Revneanu treats London as another rich character in this intriguing story of fan trying to uncover the truth behind her favorite author's death." Lois Lavrisa, author of Homicide by Hamlet, an award-winning bestselling cozy mystery novel.

  3. Anmeldelser
    Log ind for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.