Du er her:
Bog, paperback Of Murder, Muses and Me af Claudia Chibici-Revneanu

Of Murder, Muses and Me

(Bog, paperback)

Kunder (0 anmeldelser)

A quirky, immersive, witty and at times hilarious mystery for fans of Christopher Brookmyre and Colin Bateman, set in London's book publishing world.

A quirky, immersive, witty and at times hilarious mystery for fans of Christopher Brookmyre and Colin Bateman, set in London's book publishing world.

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781909762398
Udgivet:
05-07-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Leveringstid
2-3 hverdage
Leveres senest
22-11-2017

kr. 109,95
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 89,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Premium medlemskab til 99 kr. hver måned - Prøv 14 dage gratis (gælder nye medlemmer). Læs mere om vores forskellige typer medlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om medlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
A quirky, immersive, witty and at times hilarious mystery for fans of Christopher Brookmyre and Colin Bateman, set in London's book publishing world.
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
When bestselling author Mark Drubenheimer is found dead in his studio, Rosalind Waterloo's world collapses. The official story is that the author committed suicide, but for his devoted fan Rosalind, there is only one explanation: Drubenheimer was murdered, and Rosalind is the only person who can expose the killer. Rosalind takes her investigation to London and to the heart of the publishing industry where she encounters an intriguing cast of characters; an eccentric editor, a modest muse, a wounded widow and a mesmerising mystery man. With her sanity now in question, Rosalind is even more determined to uncover the truth behind Drubenheimer's death regardless of the dramatic consequences. "Of Murder, Muses and Me is delightful. Chibici- Revneanu treats London as another rich character in this intriguing story of fan trying to uncover the truth behind her favorite author's death." Lois Lavrisa, author of Homicide by Hamlet, an award-winning bestselling cozy mystery novel.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Of Murder, Muses and Me

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af Of Murder, Muses and Me

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Bogens kategori:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.