National Geographic Readers KS1 Set

indgår i serie National Geographic Readers


National Geographic Readers KS1 Set
Du sparer Spar kr. 70,00 med Saxo Premium
  • Leveringstid Mangler, normalt 2-10 uger
Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem af Saxo Premium. De første 30 dage er gratis, derefter koster det 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om alle fordelene her.
Format:
Bog, ukendt format
Sprog:
Engelsk
Målgruppe:
From 5 to 7 years
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across six reading levels. This Set contains 64 readers across 4 levels: Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books. Level 2: Becoming fluentThese books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books. Level 3: Becoming independentBest suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books. Level 4: Independent readerPerfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
15-01-2020
ISBN13:
9780007981205
Målgruppe:
From 5 to 7 years
Format:
Ukendt
Forfattere
    Bibliotekernes beskrivelse National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across six reading levels. Contains 64 Paperback / softbacks

    Vis mereVis mindre

    Vis mereVis mindre

    Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

    Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

    Velkommen til Saxo - din danske boghandel!

    Hos os kan du handle som Gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo Premium-medlem. Du bestemmer selv, og vores kundeservice sidder altid klar med hjælp.

    Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

    Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem og får del i de mange fede fordele. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye brugere, og derefter koster det kun 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk, og du kan altid opsige det. Læs mere om fordelene ved Saxo Premium her.

    Machine Name: SAXO032