Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

My Unscripted Life af Lauren Morrill

My Unscripted Life

(E-bog, ePub)

Beskrivelse: Perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith andHuntley Fitzpatrick,you'll love thisfunny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho-hum summer unt... Læs mere

Perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith andHuntley Fitzpatrick,you'll love thisfunny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9780553498035
Sideantal:
288
Udgivet:
11-10-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Andre udgaver:

(Bog, hardback), Engelsk
kr. 181,58
(Bog, ukendt format), Engelsk
kr. 259,95
kr. 229,95

kr. 99,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
Perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith andHuntley Fitzpatrick,you'll love thisfunny and sweet contemporary romance about a Southern girl ready for a ho-hum summer until she meets the boy of her dreams who happens to be an international pop star.Sometimes love stories go off script.Another sultry Georgia summer is about to get a lot hotter. Dee Wilkie is still licking her wounds after getting rejected by the precollege fine arts program of her dreams. But if she'd gone away, she wouldn't have been around to say yes to an unbelievable opportunity: working on the set of a movie filming in her small Southern town that just happens to be starring Milo Ritter, the famous pop star Dee (along with the rest of the world) has had a crush since eighth grade.It's not like Dee will be sharing any screen time with Miloshe's just a lowly PA. And Milo is so disappointingly rude that Dee is eager to stay far away from him. Except after a few chance meetings, she begins to wonder if just maybe there's a reason for his offensive attitude, and if there's more to Milo than his good looks and above-it-all Hollywood pedigree. Can a relationship with a guy like Milo ever work out for a girl like Dee? Never say never. . . .From the Hardcover edition.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af My Unscripted Life


Der er ingen anmeldelser af My Unscripted Life

for at skrive en anmeldelse.