Bog, paperback My Husband's Son af Deborah O'Connor

My Husband's Son

- A Dark and Gripping Psychological Thriller

(Bog, paperback)

"Amazing. TORE through it!" Holly Seddon, bestselling author of Try Not To Breathe. A brilliant psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard, While My Eyes Were Closed and The Sister Heidi and Jason aren't like other couples. Six years ago, Heidi's daughter was murdere... Læs mere

"Amazing. TORE through it!" Holly Seddon, bestselling author of Try Not To Breathe. A brilliant psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Apple Tree... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781785761959
Sideantal:
352
Udgivet:
06-10-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

 
kr. 109,95
Leveringstid
2-4 hverdage
Leveres senest
14-12-2016
-9%

kr. 99,51
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 79,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
"Amazing. TORE through it!" Holly Seddon, bestselling author of Try Not To Breathe. A brilliant psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard, While My Eyes Were Closed and The Sister Heidi and Jason aren't like other couples. Six years ago, Heidi's daughter was murdered. A year later, Jason's son Barney disappeared. Their shared loss brought them together. By chance, Heidi meets a boy she's certain is her husband's long-missing son - but Jason is equally convinced it's not him. Is Heidi mad? Or is Jason hiding something? And can their fragile marriage survive Heidi's search for the truth ...See what people are already saying about this #1 Bestselling Psychological Thriller..."Gripping" Daily Mail "Wonderful writing, gripping story" Daisy Goodwin "An ending that left my head spinning and wanting more from this superb author" Joanne Spain, author of With Our Blessing "OMG ...That final twist is jaw dropping" Nicki's Life of Crime "More original than just another 'psychological thriller' ...unputdownable" Bibliomaniac "This book was clearly made for someone like me, who loves a mystery and loves a psychological thriller ...I absolutely loved every minute of it" Comfy Reading "Made me remember the feeling I was left with when I first read Apple Tree Yard by Louise Doughty ...Highly recommended" My Chestnut Reading Tree

Kundernes boganmeldelser af My Husband's Son

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af My Husband's Son

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori: