Make Me Love You

- Sweeping Regency romance of duels, ballrooms and love, from the legendary bestseller

af


Make Me Love You
Du sparer Spar kr. 15,00 med Saxo Premium
  • Leveringstid Mangler, normalt 2-4 uger
Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem af Saxo Premium. De første 30 dage er gratis, derefter koster det 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om alle fordelene her.
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
24-01-2017
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
384
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey delivers a sparkling, passionate tale of an earl's daughter who must convince a mysterious viscount to marry her and end his vendetta against her brother. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton.One duel could be considered a matter of honour, but three duels are attempted murder. With enlightened society outraged at such reckless behaviour among young noblemen, the Prince Regent orders Robert Whitworth, the earl of Tamdon's heir, and Lord Dominic Wolfe to end their dispute by allying their families through marriage. Whichever party refuses to comply will forfeit his lands and title.Whitworth relishes the idea of sending his younger sister Brooke to his enemy's remote estate. He knows the Wolf will reject her as a bride, thereby losing his wealth and status. The Wolf, however, is determined to scare away the Whitworth chit. With duelling no longer an available means of destroying the man he abhors, he will be satisfied to see him lose his lands and title. But he hadn't expected his enemy's sister to be so resourceful or resilient.Brooke Whitworth has been dreaming of her first Season in London because she intends to win a husband who will take her far away from her unloving family. Instead, she is being sent to the Yorkshire moors to wed a mysterious nobleman whose family is cursed and who has thrice tried to kill her brother. But there's no room in her heart for fear; this man is her means of escape. She will make him love her...Utterly captivating. Wonderfully entertaining. Let legendary author Johanna Lindsey capture your heart with her unforgettable romance.

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback
Bog, hardback
E-bog, ePub

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
24-01-2017
ISBN13:
9781472233820
Vægt:
312 g
Dybde:
27 mm
Bredde:
163 mm
Højde:
197 mm
Format:
Paperback
Forfattere
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse Utterly captivating. Wonderfully entertaining. Legendary bestseller Johanna Lindsey will capture your heart.

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo - din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som Gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo Premium-medlem. Du bestemmer selv, og vores kundeservice sidder altid klar med hjælp.

Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem og får del i de mange fede fordele. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye brugere, og derefter koster det kun 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk, og du kan altid opsige det. Læs mere om fordelene ved Saxo Premium her.

Machine Name: SAXO082