Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Lie in Wait af GJ Minett

Lie in Wait

- A dark and gripping crime thriller

(E-bog, ePub)

Beskrivelse: A man is dead. A woman is missing. And the police have already found their prime suspect... Owen Hall drives into a petrol station to let his passenger use the faci... Læs mere

A man is dead. A woman is missing. And the police have already found their prime suspect... Owen Hall drives into a petrol station to let his passeng... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781785760594
Sideantal:
400
Udgivet:
25-08-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste
kr. 14,95

kr. 4,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
A man is dead. A woman is missing. And the police have already found their prime suspect... Owen Hall drives into a petrol station to let his passenger use the facilities. She never comes back - and what's more, it seems she never even made it inside.When Owen raises a fuss, the police are called - and soon identify Owen himself as a possible culprit - not least because they already have him in the frame for another more sinister crime.Owen's always been a little different, and before long others in the community are baying for his blood. But this is a case where nothing is as it seems - least of all Owen Hall...A dark, addictive thriller, ingeniously plotted with a twist that will make you gasp, LIE IN WAIT is perfect for readers of Angela Marsons or Rachel Abbott.See what readers are already saying about LIE IN WAIT'An exciting, twisty read that had me hooked from the first page . . . a brilliant summer read.' Lisa Hall, #1 Bestselling author of Between You and Me'This is one incredibly clever novel' Bibliomaniac'A psychological thriller in the purest sense . . . Deeply satisfying' Cleopatra Loves Books'Deserves to be read in one sitting . . . His books are some of the best I've ever had the pleasure to read' The Quiet Knitter'A really clever and complex story. Immensely entertaining' Goodreads review

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Lie in Wait


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Lie in Wait

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også: