Bog, paperback If They Could See Me Now af Denise Welch

If They Could See Me Now

(Bog, paperback)

Kunder (0 anmeldelser)

Have you ever looked in the mirror and wondered exactly how the choices you've made have brought you here? Then the honest, warm and emotional debut novel from Denise Welch is for you.

Have you ever looked in the mirror and wondered exactly how the choices you've made have brought you here? Then the honest, warm and emotional debut n... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9780751562330
Sideantal:
368
Udgivet:
10-01-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste


Andre udgaver:

(Bog, hardback), Engelsk
kr. 151,12
(E-bog, ePub), Engelsk
kr. 29,95
Leveringstid
2-4 hverdage
Leveres senest
27-10-2017

kr. 99,95
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 79,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Læs mere om vores forskellige typer medlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om medlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
Have you ever looked in the mirror and wondered exactly how the choices you've made have brought you here? Then the honest, warm and emotional debut novel from Denise Welch is for you.
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
'Absolutely loved it - thought-provoking and moving' - Susan Lewis'I loved it. A really cracking read' - Martina ColeDenise Welch's first novel is perfect for fans of Susan Lewis, Martina Cole, Amanda Prowse and Tracey Buchanan.They all think her life is perfectHarper is a beautiful woman, pampered by her attractive, wealthy husband, living in a gorgeous home. From the outside, everything looks wonderful. But they don't see what happens behind closed doorsHarper is fifty-three. Her perfect husband is a bully, who criticises her looks, her housekeeping and her parenting. Then a nasty anonymous letter makes her question everything she knows about her familyHarper has never had to strike out on her own. But she doesn't recognise the downtrodden woman looking back at her in the mirror. Can Harper Clarke find the strength to start her life all over again?

Kundernes boganmeldelser af If They Could See Me Now

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af If They Could See Me Now

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Bogens kategori:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.