Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Bog, paperback If They Could See Me Now af Denise Welch

If They Could See Me Now

(Bog, paperback)

Have you ever looked in the mirror and wondered exactly how the choices you've made have brought you here? Then the honest, warm and emotional debut novel from Denise Welch is for you.

Have you ever looked in the mirror and wondered exactly how the choices you've made have brought you here? Then the honest, warm and emotional debut n... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9780751562330
Sideantal:
368
Udgivet:
12-01-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste


Andre udgaver:

(Bog, hardback), Engelsk
kr. 143,81
(E-bog, ePub), Engelsk
kr. 59,95
 
kr. 94,95
Forventes udgivet
12-01-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
12-01-2017
-13%
Levering inden jul desværre ikke mulig.
Giv som e-bog i stedet

kr. 81,68
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 64,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
Have you ever looked in the mirror and wondered exactly how the choices you've made have brought you here? Then the honest, warm and emotional debut novel from Denise Welch is for you.
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
'Absolutely loved it - thought-provoking and moving' - Susan Lewis 'I loved it. A really cracking read' - Martina Cole Denise Welch's first novel is perfect for fans of Susan Lewis, Martina Cole, Amanda Prowse and Tracey Buchanan. They all think her life is perfect Harper is a beautiful woman, pampered by her attractive, wealthy husband, living in a gorgeous home. From the outside, everything looks wonderful. But they don't see what happens behind closed doors Harper is fifty-three. Her perfect husband is a bully, who criticises her looks, her housekeeping and her parenting. Then a nasty anonymous letter makes her question everything she knows about her family Harper has never had to strike out on her own. But she doesn't recognise the downtrodden woman looking back at her in the mirror. Can Harper Clarke find the strength to start her life all over again?

Kundernes boganmeldelser af If They Could See Me Now

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af If They Could See Me Now

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori: