Her Wicked Longing af Author

Her Wicked Longing (League of Rogues)

(E-bog, ePub)

Kunder (0 anmeldelser)

Beskrivelse: Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey's Malory series will delight in this swoonworthy adventurous romance series with roguish heroes and feist... Læs mere

Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey's Malory series will delight in this swoonworthy adventurous romance series with roguish h... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781947206007
Sideantal:
148
Udgivet:
07-11-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste
kr. 14,95

kr. 4,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Premium medlemskab til 99 kr. hver måned - Prøv 14 dage gratis (gælder nye medlemmer). Læs mere om vores forskellige typer medlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om medlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey's Malory series will delight in this swoonworthy adventurous romance series with roguish heroes and feisty, intelligent heroines!Her Wicked Longing contains two new short teaser stories starring Audrey Sheridan and her maid Gillian Beaumont!What trouble can a young lady with a talent for mischief and her maid get into in just one day?His Wicked Maid-Always prim and proper, lady's maid Gillian Beaumont has never acted with wild abandon the way her young headstrong mistress does. But deep down she dreams of a life filled with love and a husband who will give her his whole heart even though she knows it's impossible. With a list of chores from her mistress, Gillian is given the chance to live the life of a gentle lady, and she clings to it, knowing that soon it will be over. While wearing a dress meant for her lady, she catches the eye of a handsome earl and is swept away from her duties by his rakish good looks and charm. Heated looks in public and passionate kisses in a dark corner of a bookshop create a perfect day for Gillian to cling to when she returns to her real life...Her Wicked Lessons- Determined to learn the art of the spy trade, Miss Audrey Sheridan, finds a way to escape a dull afternoon tea by running off to the residence of an infamous French Courtesan. Hoping to improve her French for a future mission to the continent, she never expects to be caught by the one man who haunts her dreams: Jonathan St. Laurent, the former servant-turned-brother of a duke. With one penetrating look from those bewitching green eyes of his, Audrey knows she's in trouble. Unable and unwilling to confess her real reason for visiting a French courtesan, Audrey decides to convinces Jonathan she's there to learn the art of seduction. But she never expects the devilish rogue to take her lessons seriously...*Note: These are short stories of under 10,000 words that will prepare readers for Gillian's happily ever after in The Earl of Pembroke and Audrey's happily ever after in His Wicked Secret.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Her Wicked Longing (League of Rogues)


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Her Wicked Longing (League of Rogues)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.