Fri fragt på alle bøger slutter kl. 23.59 - køb i dag

Du er her:
  • Engelske bestsellers - Must read

Engelske bestsellers - Must read

Vi hos Saxo elsker gode bøger. om de er danske eller engelske. Derfor har vi samlet en række rigtig gode titler på engelsk, prøv noget nyt og gå i krig med engelsk bog. Du vil opleve at nogle bøger blive endnu bedre når de læses på deres oprindelige sprog.

Se udvalget nedenfor.


Wonder

Wonder

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on …

Se mere om bogen

kr. 109,95
Leveringstid:
2-4 hverdage
Pris
kr. 99,51
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 79,95

(1 anmeldelser)

Wonder

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 54,95
Læs mere

Tell the Wolves I'm Home

Tell the Wolves I'm Home

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

There's only one person who has ever truly understood fourteen-year-old June Elbus, and that's her u…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 89,95
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 54,95

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

You just gave me hope, Henry. And sometimes hope is enough to get you through anything' 1986, The Pa…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 74,95
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 44,95

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

The Panama Hotel in Seattle has been boarded up for decades, but the new owner has made a startling …

Se mere om bogen

kr. 109,95
Leveringstid:
2-4 hverdage
Pris
kr. 99,51
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 79,95

The Secret Life of Bees

The Secret Life of Bees

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

The multi-million-copy-bestselling first novel from the author of THE INVENTION OF WINGS. THE SECRET…

Se mere om bogen

kr. 119,95
Leveringstid:
2-4 hverdage
Pris
kr. 119,43
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 94,95

Homegoing

Homegoing

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

A riveting, kaleidoscopic debut novel and the beginning of a major career: a novel about race, histo…

Se mere om bogen

kr. 269,95
Leveringstid:
4-5 hverdage
Pris
kr. 247,94
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 199,95

Homegoing

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

Effia and Esi: two sisters with two very different destinies. One sold into slavery; one a slave tra…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 84,95
Læs mere

The Twelve Tribes of Hattie

Twelve Tribes of Hattie

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

Fifteen years old and blazing with the hope of a better life, Hattie Shepherd fled the horror of the…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 54,95
Læs mere

The Twelve Tribes of Hattie

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Fifteen years old and blazing with the hope of a better life, Hattie Shepherd fled the horror of the…

Se mere om bogen

kr. 109,95
Leveringstid:
2-4 hverdage
Pris
kr. 99,51
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 79,95

Swamplandia!

Swamplandia!

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

In the Florida Everglades, gator-park Swamplandia! is in trouble. Its star performer, the great beau…

Se mere om bogen

kr. 119,95
Leveringstid:
2-4 hverdage
Pris
kr. 119,43
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 94,95

Swamplandia!

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

In the Florida Everglades, gator-park Swamplandia! is in trouble. Its star performer, the great beau…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 44,95
Læs mere

Major Pettigrew's Last Stand

Major Pettigrew's Last Stand

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

An enchanting, humorous and heart-warming novel set in an English village A Richard & Judy Book Clu…

Se mere om bogen

kr. 119,95
Leveringstid:
2-4 hverdage
Pris
kr. 111,96
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 89,95

Major Pettigrew's Last Stand

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

Major Ernest Pettigrew is perfectly content to lead a quiet life in the sleepy village of Edgecombe …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 89,95
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 54,95

The God of Small Things

The God of Small Things

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

The literary phenomenon of the year.PRIZES:Winner of Booker Prize for Fiction 1997.Shortlisted for B…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
1-2 hverdage
Pris
kr. 84,95
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 69,95

Mosquitoland

Mosquitoland

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

A debut novel of astounding power and heart, MOSQUITOLAND is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Joh…

Se mere om bogen

kr. 109,95
Leveringstid:
2-4 hverdage
Pris
kr. 99,51
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 79,95

Mosquitoland

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

A story of the difficulties we face and the strength we find to overcome them. For those who loved L…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 39,95
Læs mere

The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend

Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

The International Bestseller Sara is 28 and has never been outside Sweden except in the (many) boo…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 54,95
Læs mere

The Poisonwood Bible

The Poisonwood Bible

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Tells the story of an American missionary family in the Congo during a poignant chapter in African h…

Se mere om bogen

kr. 99,95
Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 82,62
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 64,95

A Long Way Gone

A Long Way Gone

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

My new friends have begun to suspect I haven't told them the full story of my life.

"Why di…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-5 hverdage
Pris
kr. 129,95
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 99,95

Long Way Gone

E-bog, ePub

Sprog: Engelsk

My new friends have begun to suspect I haven't told them the full story of my life."e;Why did yo…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Pris
kr. 149,95
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 79,95

Valley of the Dolls

Valley of the Dolls

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Dolls: red or black; capsules or tablets; washed down with vodka or swallowed straightfor Anne, Neel…

Se mere om bogen

kr. 169,95
Leveringstid:
4-5 hverdage
Pris
kr. 166,59
Læs mere
Pluspris
kr. 129,95