Grist Mill Road

- Everyone knows what happened. No one knows why.

af


Grist Mill Road
Du sparer Spar kr. 15,00 med Saxo Premium
  • Leveringstid 5-9 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 11-03-2021
Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem af Saxo Premium. De første 30 dage er gratis, derefter koster det 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om alle fordelene her.
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
09-08-2018
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
416
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

'Darkly, intricately layered, full of pitfalls and switchbacks, moving and merciless' Sunday Times bestseller Tana FrenchA gripping, heart-stopping and strikingly original thriller about friendship, family and revenge, perfect for fans of THE SILENT PATIENT, Lucy Foley's THE HUNTING PARTY and Peter Swanson's THE KIND WORTH KILLING.'A must-read novel . . . Spine-tingling' Hello!It all began on Grist Mill Road . . .Matthew and Hannah were just playing in the woods, a little way from home.But now he's tying Hannah to a tree. And she has never been so terrified.Patrick is there too, hidden, watching. He can't move. He can't take his eyes off Matthew's gun.Years later, in New York City, leading adult lives they never would have imagined, the three will meet again. With even more devastating consequences.'Arresting . . . Sophisticated . . . Elegant' New York Times'Dark, compelling and beautifully written, Grist Mill Road absolutely captivated me' Cass Green, author of In A Cottage In A Wood'At once disturbing and discomforting, at the same time as being excitingly un-put-down-able . . . A superbly written psychological thriller with the power and deadly ferocity of a harpoon' Shots magazine'I couldn't put Grist Mill Road down. Yates is particularly brilliant on the dark urgency of adolescence, and conjuring up a sense of place . . . I loved it' Eve Chase, author of Black Rabbit Hall and The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde'Dark, intense, and disturbing . . . A thriller with imagination to spare' Krysten Ritter'A sinister, plot-twisty tale . . . Intelligent' Oprah.com'If you like layered, psychological suspense stories then I highly recommend Grist Mill Road. 5 stars!!!' Goodreads reviewer

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback
E-bog, ePub
Lydbog, download

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
09-08-2018
ISBN13:
9781472258892
Vægt:
290 g
Dybde:
25 mm
Bredde:
129 mm
Højde:
197 mm
Format:
Paperback
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse A 'must-read novel' (Hello!) by Christopher J. Yates, a dark and compelling thriller about three teenagers whose lives are changed for ever after a seemingly senseless crime.

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo - din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som Gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Saxo Premium-medlem. Du bestemmer selv, og vores kundeservice sidder altid klar med hjælp.

Om medlemspriser hos Saxo

Hvis du køber til medlemspris, bliver du automatisk medlem og får del i de mange fede fordele. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye brugere, og derefter koster det kun 99,-/md. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk, og du kan altid opsige det. Læs mere om fordelene ved Saxo Premium her.

Machine Name: SAXO082