Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Gone Without A Trace af Mary Torjussen

Gone Without A Trace

(E-bog, ePub)

Beskrivelse: GONE WITHOUT A TRACE is a twisty, compulsive thriller about a woman who gets home from work to find her boyfriend has vanished. Fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE... Læs mere

GONE WITHOUT A TRACE is a twisty, compulsive thriller about a woman who gets home from work to find her boyfriend has vanished. Fans of BEHIND CLOSE... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781472240804
Sideantal:
320
Udgivet:
03-11-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Andre udgaver:

(Bog, paperback), Engelsk
kr. 129,95



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
GONE WITHOUT A TRACE is a twisty, compulsive thriller about a woman who gets home from work to find her boyfriend has vanished. Fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE SISTER will be gripped.'Has a twist I really didn't see coming' Cass Green, author of THE WOMAN NEXT DOOR No one ever disappears completely... You leave for work one morning. Another day in your normal life. Until you come home to discover that your boyfriend has gone. His belongings have disappeared. He hasn't been at work for weeks. It's as if he never existed.But that's not possible, is it?And there is worse still to come.Because just as you are searching for himsomeone is also watching you.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Gone Without A Trace


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Gone Without A Trace

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også: