Friends Like Us af Sian O'Gorman

Friends Like Us

- An emotional page-turner about love and friendship

(E-bog, ePub)

Kunder (0 anmeldelser)

Beskrivelse: Is it ever too late to take charge and live your life on your terms? A light-hearted and emotional novel about family, friendship and coming to terms with your past.... Læs mere

Is it ever too late to take charge and live your life on your terms? A light-hearted and emotional novel about family, friendship and coming to terms ... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781784979560
Sideantal:
343
Udgivet:
01-07-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Andre udgaver:

(Bog, paperback), Engelsk
kr. 159,95
(Bog, hardback), Engelsk
kr. 218,06
kr. 34,95

kr. 19,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
Is it ever too late to take charge and live your life on your terms? A light-hearted and emotional novel about family, friendship and coming to terms with your past. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse. Life for school friends, Melissa, Steph and Eilis, hasn't quite worked out the way they once imagined it might. Melissa may be professionally successful but inside she's a mess of insecurities. Steph is lonely and lost, balancing the fragile threads of family life and walking on eggshells around her philandering husband and angry teenage daughter. Finally, Eilis, a hardworking A&E doctor, utterly exhausted by the daily pressures of work and going through the motions with her long-term partner Rob. It's crunch time for all the friends... What readers are saying about FRIENDS LIKE US: 'A very enjoyable and emotional read. One of those books that I could not put down' 'heartwarming and heartbreaking' 'an emotionally uplifting story of the power of friendship and togetherness through the bleakest of times and how ultimately good triumphs over pain.'

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Friends Like Us


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Friends Like Us

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.