Du er her:
  • Forlag: Periplus Editions/Berkeley Books Pte Ltd

Periplus Editions/Berkeley Books Pte Ltd

Emner der beskriver bøger fra Periplus Editions/Berkeley Books Pte Ltd

Interior architecture , Interior decoration , Indonesia , Architecture, Domestic , Cookery, Vietnamese , Bali Island

  • Ryd alle
Filtrér og sortér
Ryd alle
1 ud af 15 emner

Thailand Confidential

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Travel writing in the tradition of Pico Iyer and Jan Morris

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 119,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 89,95

Pocket Cantonese Dictionary (Periplus Pocket Dictionaries)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Aimed at beginning students and travellers, this book contains general vocabulary appropriate to beg…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 64,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 59,95

Vietnamese Cooking Made Easy (Learn to Cook Series)

Bog, spiralryg

Sprog: Engelsk

50 recipes; 50 color photos

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 109,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 89,95

Authentic Recipes from Jamaica

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

Over 50 of the best spicy and sweet recipes from the Island col

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 109,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 84,95

Handy Pocket Guide to Tropical Plants

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

ntroducing dozens of different plant species found in Asia, this field guide presents tropical plant…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 64,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 49,95

Filipino Homestyle Dishes

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

This guide features classic recipes as they are prepared in Filipino homes, covering quick and easy …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 109,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 89,95

Pocket Korean Dictionary (Periplus Pocket Dictionaries)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

The vocabulary in this pocket dictionary covers all the words needed for the everyday situations enc…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 64,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 49,95

Bali Houses

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

The phenomenon loosely termed "Bali style" has been the subject matter for countless books on art, a…

Se mere om bogen

kr. 309,95
Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 300,99
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 199,95

Pocket Mandarin Chinese Dictionary (Periplus Pocket Dictionaries)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

The language represented in this dictionary is Modern Standard Chinese, which is also known in Engli…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 64,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 49,95

The Sultan's Kitchen

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

With a great array of recipes from exotic egg-lemon soup to stewed lamb, Turkish style, this cookboo…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 199,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 159,95

Everyday Malay

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

This phrasebook and dictionary is designed specifically with the visitor in mind, and contains every…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 149,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 119,95

Pocket Arabic Dictionary

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Covering all the words needed for the everyday situations encountered by travellers, 'Pocket Arabic …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 64,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 49,95

Pocket Malay Dictionary (Periplus Pocket Dictionaries)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Aimed at beginning students and travellers, this book contains general vocabulary appropriate to beg…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 64,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 49,95

Fun with Asian Food

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

Everyone will love these easy recipes that use everyday ingerdients plus one or two special Asian it…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 139,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 109,95

Thailand

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

A representation of all aspects of Thai life and culture, this text provides an insightful overview …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-8 hverdage
Pris
kr. 159,95
Læs mere
Medlemspris
kr. 129,95

1 ud af 15 emner
Antal
  • Side:
  • 1

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.