Flesh and Blood

- A gripping serial-killer thriller (DCI Mark Lapslie Book 5)

af

indgår i serie Dci Mark Lapslie


Flesh and Blood
Du sparer Spar kr. 15,00 med Shopping-fordele
  • Leveringstid Mangler, normalt 2-7 uger
For at købe bogen til fordelspris skal du have et medlemskab med Shopping-fordele. Du kan prøve medlemskabet gratis de første 30 dage. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om medlemskaber og Shopping-fordele her.
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
14-12-2017
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
400
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

The truth was buried along with their bodies . . . until now. FROM THE CREATOR OF BBC DRAMA SILENT WITNESS, COMES A GRIPPING AND SINISTER THRILLER THAT WILL HAVE YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT. During the murder investigation of a teenage boy, DCI Mark Lapslie's methods come under fire and, as a result, his prime suspect walks free. Meanwhile another body is discovered and Lapslie and his team quickly find themselves on the trail of a voracious serial killer. One year earlier, dedicated young journalist, Josie Dallyn stumbles over a chain of very similar cases. Whilst she is digging deeper and deeper into the truth behind the mysterious deaths, she is getting herself into more danger than she could have ever anticipated and her life is being threatened by some very dark forces.Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and MJ Arlidge.***********SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT NIGEL MCCRERY AND THE DCI MARK LAPSLIE SERIES:'DCI Mark Lapslie is Nigel's finest creation . . . Immaculately constructed and beautifully observed' Daily Mail'What a brilliant book. I thoroughly enjoyed every part of this book, an interesting start and an ending to end all endings' Amazon Reviewer'Had me gripped from start to finish' Amazon Reviewer'Not for the feint hearted' Amazon Reviewer 'There is no way I'd ever have guessed who the killer was' Amazon Reviewer'Highly original . . . one of the best crime fiction books of the year' Amazon Reviewer'Gripping' Daily Mirror'Perfect holiday book for all crime lovers out there!' Amazon Reviewer'One you won't want to put down. My first Nigel McCrery book, but won't be my last. Highly recommended, but not for the feint hearted' Amazon Reviewer'First time reader of this author and this book was outstanding' Amazon Reviewer'A wonderful story. Beautifully crafted' Amazon Reviewer'One of the most memorable monsters in modern crime fiction' Daily Express

Andre udgaver:

E-bog, ePub

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
14-12-2017
ISBN13:
9780857382351
Vægt:
300 g
Dybde:
28 mm
Bredde:
147 mm
Højde:
199 mm
Format:
Paperback
Forfattere
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse From the creator of BBC drama Silent Witness, comes the gripping fifth instalment in the acclaimed DCI Mark Lapslie series.

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Premium-medlem – du bestemmer helt selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om fordelspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til fordelspris, skal du være medlem af Premium, Premium Shopping eller Premium Studie. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO081